• 1. The Robots
      • 2. Computer Love
      • 3. Pocket Calculator
      • 4. Dentaku
      • 5. Autobahn
      • 6. Radioactivity
      • 7. Trans Europe Express
      • 8. Abzug
      • 9. Metal On Metal
      • 10. Home Computer
      • 11. Music Non Stop

      "The Mix" : a virtual greatest hits that represented a lavish representation of the bands favourite and better known work, re-recorded, remixed  and re-interpreted for the modern age by Kraftwerk themselves. Stunning in the complex simplicity of the idea and well groovy to listen to.

      Other Releases by Kraftwerk

      A fantastic new collection of classic and rare remixes of Kraftwerk including versions by François Kervorkian, Orbital, Underground Resistance, DJ Rolando,...
      • – Radioactivity (William Orbit Hardcore Remix - Kling Klang Edit)
      • – Radioactivity (François Kervorkian 12” Remix)
      • – Expo Remix (Underground Resistance Mix)
      • – Expo Remix (UR Thought 3 Mix)
      • – Aéro Dynamik (François K. Aero Mix)
      • 4. – Radioactivity (William Orbit Hardcore Remix - Kling Klang Edit)
      • 5. – Radioactivity (François Kervorkian 12” Remix)
      • 12. – Expo Remix (Underground Resistance Mix)
      • View full info and tracklisting
      • 3×LP£50.00
        3x180g black vinyl LPs, in a wide-spined sleeve, with printed inner bags.
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • 2×CD£26.00
        2xCD set, packaged in a 4/1 printed capacity card wallet (printed black on the inside), with two inner card wallets for the CDs and an 8-page booklet.
        Out of stock
      KraftwerkAutobahn (Limited Coloured Vinyl Edition)Parlophone
      Reissue of the band's classic fourth album from 1974. Their first, fully electronic album, inspired by the German motorway system!
        • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£30.99
          Limited, translucent blue vinyl edition
          In stockAdd to Bag
        KraftwerkComputer World (Limited Coloured Vinyl Edition)Parlophone
        Reissue of this essential Kraftwerk album from 1981, featuring the proto-techno classics 'Numbers' and 'Pocket Calculator'!
          • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£35.00
            Limited, translucent neon yellow vinyl edition
            In stockAdd to Bag
          KraftwerkThe Mix (Limited Coloured Vinyl Edition)Parlophone
          Reissue of Kraftwerk's "remix" album from 1991 featuring e-arranged versions of a selection of songs which had originally appeared on the albums Autobahn...
            • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£35.00
              Limited white vinyl edition
              Out of stock
            • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl) GERMAN VERSION£35.00
              Limited white vinyl edition with titles in German
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Kraftwerk3-D (1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8)Parlophone
            The best of Kraftwork, containing recordings from a series of shows performed in major contemporary art galleries during the band's extended...
              KraftwerkTechno Pop (1986)Kling Klang
              Previously known as Electric Cafe. Remastered and re-released under its original working title, Techno Pop. The album is sort of a follow up to Computer...
                KraftwerkAutobahn (1974)Parlophone
                Seminal, driving, Deutsche Elektronische Musik for the motorway, er, autobahn
                  KraftwerkComputer World (1981)EMI
                  Following on from 'Trans-Europe Express' and 'Man Machine', the trio of essential Kraftwerk recordings was completed by 1981's 'Computer World'. Includes...
                  • – Computer world
                  • – Pocket calculator
                  • – Numbers
                  • – Computer love
                  • – Home computer
                  • CD£13.99
                    Out of stock
                  • New LP £46.99
                    In stockAdd to Bag
                  KraftwerkThe Man Machine (1978)EMI
                  C-L-A-S-S-I-C Kraftwerk album featuring The Model! Motorik electronic krautrock that's like proto-techno music! Repackaged and remastered edition
                  • – The robots
                  • CD£13.99
                    In stockAdd to Bag
                  • Reissue LP£12.99
                    Out of stock
                  KraftwerkRadio-Activity (1975)Capitol
                  Kraftwerk's first real concept album - an ironic celebration of atomic power! Re-packaged with expanded artwork and remastered at Kling Klang. Vinyl...
                  • – Radioactivity
                  KraftwerkTrans Europe Express (1977)EMI
                  Classic Kraftwerk album featuring, well, everything. Endless beauty. Repackaged and remastered edition.
                    KraftwerkTour De FranceEMI
                    Poom-pow, poom-pow. Seminal Deutsche electronicists pay homage to French bicyclists. Repackaged and remastered edition. 
                      • New LP £59.99
                        In stockAdd to Bag
                      • CD£13.99
                        Out of stock

                      People also bought

                      Minnie RipertonCome To My Garden (1970)Reel
                      Legendary debut solo album from 1970 for the Rotary Connection singer, produced and arranged by Charles Stepney! From the rousing "Les Fleur" to the melancholic...
                      • – Les Fleur
                      • – Completeness
                      • – Come To My Garden
                      • – Memory Band
                      • – Rainy Day In Centerville
                      • – Close Your Eyes And Remember
                      • – Oh, By The Way
                      • – Expecting
                      • – Only When I'm Dreaming
                      • – Whenever, Wherever
                      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£22.00
                        Limited lilac coloured vinyl version
                        Out of stock