Ken Boothe Freedom Day / Love Don't Love Nobody

    Trojan Records
    • Original 7" TRO 9036£35.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned Reggae 45
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Freedom Day
      • 2. Love Don't Love Nobody

      Other Releases by Ken Boothe

      Ken BootheChristopher ColumbusFox
      In the 1980s, Jack Ruby's productions witnessed a noticeable decline. Despite this, we were graced with some notable gems, such as this composition defined...
      • – Christopher Columbus
      • – Columbus Dub
      Ken BootheEverything I OwnTrojan
      From one of the most soulful voices in reggae, Ken Boothe's '74 classic features such tear-jerkers as the title track, 'Everything I Own', 'Crying Over...
      • – Everything I Own
      • – Evil Girl
      • – Crying Over You
      • – Sad And Lonely
      • – My Heart Is Like An Open Book
      • – The Impossible Dream (aka The Quest)
      • – Theme From The Godfather (aka Speak Softly Love)
      • – My Kid
      • – Sandie
      • – Lay Something
      • – You Will Reach Your Goal
      • – Time Passage
      Ken BootheAin't That Loving YouLee
      Two soul to reggae tunes from Ken Boothe over tuff mid 70s rockers rhythms produced by Bunny Lee.
      • – Ain't That Loving You
      • – Gonna Take A Miracle
      Ken BootheGive It To MeSunshot
      Wicked 2 sider with lovers tune from Ken Boothe and I Roy doing the musical air raid!!
      • Ken Boothe – Give It To Me
      • I Roy – Musical Air Raid
      Ken BootheArtibellaSunshot
      Killer 2nd roots version produced by Phill Pratt
      • – Artibella

      Other Releases on Trojan Records

      Let's Do Rock Steady (The Soul of Jamaica)Trojan Records
      The immediate successor to ska, the soulful, melodic sound of rock steady first developed during the long hot Jamaican summer of 1966 and reigned supreme...
        The BleechersEase Up / You Gonna Feel ItTrojan Records
        Classic 1969
          • Original 7" TR-679£75.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned UK Trojan Reggae 45
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Lloyd RobinsonCuss Cuss / Soul SpecialTrojan Records
            • Original 7" TJGSE014£35.00
              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned Trojan/Duke Reggae 45
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Dennis BrownWhy Seek More / Why Seek More (Instrumental)Trojan Records
              • Original 7" TR.7954£25.00
                Vinyl condition: VGSleeve condition: VGOriginal Pre-Owned UK Reggae 45, label wear, surface marks
                In stockAdd to Bag
              The MarvelsThe Marvels (1974)Trojan Records
                • Original LP TRLS 67£12.00
                  Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA vinyl
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                VariousRise Jamaica!Trojan Records
                Which ever reggae camp you're in - be it Clement 'Coxsone' Dodd's Studio One crew, the gang led by Lee 'Scratch' Perry from his Black Ark Mecca or Britian's...
                • Al T. Joe – Rise Jamaica (Independence Time Is Here)
                • Jimmy Cliff – Miss Jamaica
                • Owen Gray – My One Desire
                • Drumbago All Stars – Duck Soup
                • The Beltones – Gloria (Love)
                • Roy And Patsy – My Happy Home
                • Derrick Morgan – The Hop
                • Stranger & Patsy – Let's Go To The Party
                • Owen Gray – Darling Patricia
                • Jimmy James – Bewildered And Blue
                • Derrick And Patsy – Love Not To Brag
                • Lloyd Clarke – Love You The Most
                • Rupie Edwards – Just Because
                • Prodigals – Prodigal Son
                • Derrick Morgan – Be Still
                • Lloyd Clarke – Love Me Or Leave Me
                • Roland Alphonso – Easter Bonnet
                • Owen Gray – Nobody Else
                • Derrick Morgan – Forward March
                • Lloyd Clarke – Good Morning
                • Don Drummond And His Band – Twelve Minutes To Go
                • Jimmy Cliff – Hurricane Hattie
                • Owen Gray – Midnight Track
                • Derrick And Patsy – Housewife's Choice
                • Lord Creator – Independent Jamaica
                Treasure Isle PresentsSoul Power '68Trojan Records
                This special collection is a mirror of recently discovered Doctor Bird Records tape of a previously unissued compilation album - ‘Soul Power’. With...
                  Rebel MusicA Reggae AnthologyTrojan Records
                  Remastered compilation of 70's Rocksteady and Reggae from the volts of Trojan and fundamentally delivers! featuring classic like Alton Ellis "If I Could...