• 1. Thirsty
      • 2. Keep Moving Don't Move
      • 3. Brown Eyed Man
      • 4. Three Sided Coin
      • 5. I Trap You
      • 6. All Humans Too Late
      • 7. Hold Your Own
      • 8. Lessons
      • 9. Firesmoke
      • 10. Holy Elixir
      • 11. People's Faces

      New album from the London native. Comes with a 16 page 12" book with lyrics and info.

      Other Releases on American Recordings

      Johnny CashAmerican RecordingsAmerican Recordings
      Essential. Stripped back to only guitar and Cash's inimitable baritone, we are reminded of the Man in Black's genius. Indeed this recording heralded...
        • New LP (180g) + Download Code£21.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£7.99
          Out of stock

        People also bought

        Oscar JeromeLive In AmsterdamCaroline International
        Kokoroko's jazz guitar wiz, Oscar Jerome releases a live album of music recorded direct from the desk from a sold-out show at Amsterdam’s Bitterzoet...
          • LP£16.99
            Out of stock
          Martin CampbellGot To Pray (Dubplate Mix)Roots Youths Records
          Unreleased dub plate mix from the early 90s produced by U.K. Roots producer Martin Campbell, only 300 pressed.
          • Martin Campbell – Got To Pray (Dubplate Mix)
          • Hi Tech Roots Dynamics – Praying Dub
          • 7"£9.49
            Out of stock
          Congo Revolution - Revolutionary and Evolutionary Sounds From The Two Congos 1955 - 62Soul Jazz Records
          This stunning new release looks at the explosion of music that came out of the Congo in the years leading up to independence in 1960. Congolese rumba,...
          • Brazzos et OK Jazz – Cha Cha Cha Del Zombo
          • Brazzos Et OK Jazz – Tcha Tcha Tcha Mi Amor
          • Essous et Rock-A-Mambo – Baila
          • Edo et O.K. Jazz – Kumavula Tubakueto
          • O.K. Jazz – Sois Sage Amour
          • Nino & Rock-a-Mambo – Allegria
          • Bagette et Le Vedette Jazz Orchestre – Rhythmo Vedette Jazz
          • Franco et O.K. Jazz – Tokeyi Kobina Calypso
          • Essous et Orchestre Bantou – Luiza
          • Beguen Band – Yo Me Moera
          • African Jazz – Vive Patrice Lumumba
          • Dewayon & Conga Jazz – Na Lingi Na Ngai Kubala Te
          • Kongo Jazz – La Belle Lucie Botayi
          • Grupo O.K Jazz – Grupo O.K Jazz
          • Rock-A- Mambo – Cherie Nini
          • African Jazz – Flowers of Luckness
          • African Fiesta – Merengue Nico
          • Rock-a-Mambo – Les Voyous
          • Wendo Kolosoy with Beguen Band – Marie Louise
          • African Jazz – Ngonga Ebeti Independance
          • African Jazz – MNC Uhuru
          • 1. Brazzos et OK Jazz – Cha Cha Cha Del Zombo
          • 2. Brazzos Et OK Jazz – Tcha Tcha Tcha Mi Amor
          • 3. Essous et Rock-A-Mambo – Baila
          • View full info and tracklisting
          • 2xLP + Download Code£23.00
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • Deluxe CD with 48-page booklet and Slipcase£12.00
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • MP3 Release£7.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Sandra CrossJah LoveScoops
          Wicked new steppers tune from Vibronics and U.K. Singer Sandra Cross with version on the flip. Play Loud!
          • Sandra Cross – Jah Love
          • Sandra Cross – Jah Version
          • 7"£6.99
            Out of stock
          Junior BylesFade AwayJama
          BACK IN STOCK - All time vocal roots classic mid 70s from Junior Byles with dubwise on the flip. Clean and loud pressings.
          • Junior Byles – Fade Away
          • 7"£5.99
            Out of stock
          Greg BelsonFrom Darkness Comes Light Dublab / Future Roots Inc
          Long time vinyl veteran and music archivist Greg Belson presents “From Darkness Comes Light” – a brand new mix for dublab's Future Roots...
          • Greg Belson – Sample 1
          • Greg Belson – Sample 2
          • Greg Belson – Sample 3
          • CD£8.99
            Out of stock
          Dave BarkerDouble HeavySpade
          Two early DJ versions over the great "Shocks Of Mighty" riddim. 
          • Dave Barker – Double Heavy
          • Dave Barker – Johnny Dollar (Aka Quiet Place)
          • 7"£7.99
            Out of stock
          The Time For Peace Is Now (Gospel Music About Us) [Compiled by Greg Belson]Various ArtistsLuaka Bop
          The Time For Peace Is Now compiles fourteen songs that are a subset of 1970s-era gospel, not directly talking about Jesus or God, but instead tackling...
          • The Little Shadows – Time For Peace
          • Rev. Harvey Gates – It’s Hard To Live in This Old World
          • The Floyd Family Singers – That’s a Sign of The Times
          • Willie Scott & The Birmingham Spirituals – Keep Your Faith To The Sky
          • James Bynum – We We Are In Need
          • The Religious Souls – Condition The World Is In
          • The Triumphs – We Don’t Love Enough
          • The Gospel I.Q.s – Peace In The Land
          • The Soul Stirrers – I’m Trying To Be Your Friend
          • Staples Jr. Singers – We Got a Race To Run
          • Willie Dale – Let Your Light Shine
          • Rev. Harvey Gates – Price of Love
          • The Mighty Reverlaires – Sunshine After Every Rain
          • The William Singers – Don’t Give Up
          • 1. The Little Shadows – Time For Peace
          • 2. Rev. Harvey Gates – It’s Hard To Live in This Old World
          • 3. The Floyd Family Singers – That’s a Sign of The Times
          • View full info and tracklisting
          slowthaiNothing Great About BritainMethod
          Debut album from Northamptons finest rapper - slowthai. Harnessing the experiences of his challenging upbringing, slowthai doesn’t dwell in self-pity....
            Lula CollinsThe Delta Gospel QueenSalvation Rock
            An unearthed gritty R&B Gospel album featuring "Help Me" & "Climbing Jacob's Ladder" Limited press..Check it. “The Delta Gospel Queen" is one of those...
            • Lula Collins – 99 1/2 Won't Do
            • Lula Collins – I Got Jesus And That's Enough
            • Lula Collins – Soldier
            • Lula Collins – Climbing Jacob's Ladder
            • Lula Collins – Feeling
            • Lula Collins – This Joy
            • Lula Collins – Suppose
            • Lula Collins – Hold Out (Keep The Faith)
            • Lula Collins – Help Me
            • Lula Collins – What Is This