• LP OSCJ004£16.99
      Expected 04 OctPreorder
      • 1. 2 Sides
      • 2. Misty Head / Sunny Street
      • 3. Gravitate
      • 4. Pour It All Out
      • 5. Do You Really
      • 6. Give Back What You Stole From Me

      Kokoroko's jazz guitar wiz, Oscar Jerome releases a live album of music recorded direct from the desk from a sold-out show at Amsterdam’s Bitterzoet in February, 2019!

      Other Releases on Caroline International

      Kate TempestLet Them Eat ChaosCaroline International
      Let Them Eat Chaos is the second studio album by English poet and spoken word artist Kate Tempest, the follow up to her Mercury Prize-nominated debut Everybody...

        People also bought

        Alice ClarkAlice ClarkWewantsounds
        When it comes to legendary albums, very few can match the cult status achieved on the international jazz and funk scene, by Alice Clark's eponymous album,...
        • Alice Clark – I Keep It Hid
        • Alice Clark – Looking At Life
        • Alice Clark – Don't Wonder Why
        • Alice Clark – Maybe This Time (From The Motion Picture "Cabaret")
        • Alice Clark – Never Did I Stop Loving You
        • Alice Clark – Charms Of The Arms Of Love
        • Alice Clark – Don't You Care
        • Alice Clark – It Takes Too Long To Learn To Live Alone
        • Alice Clark – Hard Hard Promises
        • Alice Clark – Hey Girl
        • LP + Download Code£22.99
          Out of stock
        Joe Armon-JonesTurn To Clear ViewBrownswood Recordings
        The wildly-talented keys player returns with a luminous jazz-funk masterstroke for Brownswood Recordings!
        • Joe Armon-Jones – (To) Know Where You’re Coming From
        • Joe Armon-Jones – The Leo & Aquarius feat. Jehst
        • Joe Armon-Jones – You Didn’t Care feat. Nubya Garcia
        • Joe Armon-Jones – Self:Love feat. Obongjayar
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£19.99
          Limited coloured vinyl edition
          Out of stock
        • CD£10.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Binker Golding feat. Joe Armon-JonesAbstractions of Reality Past and Incredible FeathersGearbox Records
        One half of Binker & Moses, Binker Golding, releases his album debut, the idiosyncratically titled, 'Abstractions of Reality Past and Incredible Feathers'....
          The Nat Birchall QuartetThe Storyteller: A Musical Tribute to Yusef LateefJazzman
          U.K. jazz saxophonist and Jazzman mainstay Nat Birchall delivers 'The Storyteller', his album that pays tribute to the late, great, Yusef Lateef. Includes...
          • The Nat Birchall Quartet – Tales of Saba
          • The Nat Birchall Quartet – Ching Miau
          • The Nat Birchall Quartet – Love Theme from Spartacus
          • The Nat Birchall Quartet – Mashariki
          • The Nat Birchall Quartet – Morning
          • The Nat Birchall Quartet – Ringo Oiwake
          • The Nat Birchall Quartet – Brother John
          • The Nat Birchall Quartet – Willow's Walk
          • The Nat Birchall Quartet – Not Yet Ornette
          • The Nat Birchall Quartet – Inward Flight
          • The Nat Birchall Quartet – Salaam Brother Yusef