• LP + Download Code BFR004LP£16.99
      180g vinyl. Includes download card with 4 bonus tracks.
      Expected 07 FebPreorder
    • CD BFR004CD£10.99
      Expected 07 FebPreorder
      • 1. Rawl Aredo
      • 2. Waiting 4 You
      • 3. Where We Go
      • 4. Tell Me
      • 5. African Dream
      • 6. Songlife
      • 7. Higher Place
      • 8. Single Stream
      • 9. Love 4 Nano
      • 10. Bright Eyes Rev [BONUS]
      • 11. Yu Used to Love Me [BONUS]
      • 12. Who Cares [BONUS]
      • 13. Child Insperation [BONUS]

      Third album outing for Steve Spacek via Henry Wu's Black Focus label! Another exemplary selection of futuristic, broken beat, house and electronic soul vibes!

      Other Releases by Steve Spacek

      Steve SpacekFollow Me (Remixes)Eglo
      Steve Spaceks classic dancefloor workout gets the remix treatment from three smoking hot producers. Already featured as one of the exclusives tracks on...
      • Steve Spacek – Follow Me (Skeptical Remix)
      • Steve Spacek – Follow Me (Duke Hugh Remix)
      • Steve Spacek – Follow Me (Steven Julien Remix)

      Other Releases on Black Focus

      Kamaal WilliamsThe ReturnBlack Focus
      The hugely anticipated follow-up to the Yussef Kamaal LP by Kamaal Williams aka Henry Wu! Wicked, electronic jazz fusion with that rugged South London...
      • Kamaal Williams – Salaam
      • Kamaal Williams – Broken Theme
      • Kamaal Williams – The Return
      • Kamaal Williams – High Roller
      • Kamaal Williams – Situations (Live In Milan)
      • Kamaal Williams – Catch The Loop
      • Kamaal Williams – Rhythm Commission
      • Kamaal Williams – Medina
      • Kamaal Williams – LDN Shuffle ft. Mansur Brown
      • Kamaal Williams – Aisha
      • LP + Download Code£16.99
        Limited clear vinyl edition
        In stockAdd to Bag

      People also bought

      Penya Na Msafiri ZawosePenya Safari EPOn The Corner Records
      On The Corner regulars Penya collaborate with legendary gogo musician Msafiri Zawose on their 'Penya Safari' EP. Armed with a host of traditional folkloric...
      • Penya Na Msafiri Zawose – Yale
      • Penya Na Msafiri Zawose – Heyyeh
      • Penya Na Msafiri Zawose – Penya Safari
      • Penya Na Msafiri Zawose – Heyyeh (Tom Blip Remix)
      • Penya Na Msafiri Zawose – Heyyeh
      • Penya Na Msafiri Zawose – Heyyeh (Guedra Guedra Remix)
      Afrosynth focuses on six songs by South African disco star, Kamazu, spanning his career from 1986 to 1997: two of his biggest hits, ‘Korobela’ and...
      • Kamazu – Indaba Kabani
      • Kamazu – Victim
      • Kamazu – Why
      • Kamazu – Korobela
      • Kamazu – Mjukeit
      • Kamazu – Atikatareni
      Cosmic Discotheque Vol 2: 12 Junkshop Afro Disco Funk Gems from the 70sVarious ArtistsNaughty Rhythm Records
      Another amazing selection of cosmic disco gems via Naughty Rhythm Records. Vol. 2 in their Cosmic Discotheque series focuses on the AFRO side of the 70's...