Time added




    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    AutomaticSignalStones Throw Records
    Three-piece, post-punk troupe, integral to LA's vibrant DIY scene, drop their album debut via Stones Throw!
    • Automatic – Too Much Money
    • Automatic – Calling It
    • Automatic – Suicide In Texas
    • Automatic – I Love You, Fine
    • Automatic – Highway
    • Automatic – Signal
    • Automatic – Humanoid
    • Automatic – Damage
    • Automatic – Electrocution
    • Automatic – Champagne
    • Automatic – Strange Conversations
    • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£18.99
      Limited red vinyl edition
      Out of stock
    • CD£11.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Vex RuffinVex RuffinStones Throw Records
    Debut LP from Vex Ruffin!!! On paper Vex Ruffin’s music is simple: an untrained punk musician who uses a few basic instruments in uncomplicated ways,...
      Frankie ReyesBoleros Valses Y MasStones Throw Records
      Boleros Valses y Mas is the Stones Throw debut from Frankie Reyes, the alias of Gabriel Reyes-Whittaker who also records as GB (Gifted & Blessed). Comprised...
      • Frankie Reyes – Alma Corazon Y Vida
      • Frankie Reyes – Noche De Ronda
      • Frankie Reyes – Flor De Azalea
      • Frankie Reyes – Alma Adentro
      • Frankie Reyes – La Flor De La Camela
      • Frankie Reyes – La Bikina
      • Frankie Reyes – ?Que Sabes Tu?
      • Frankie Reyes – Lame to Borincano
      SamiyamAnimals Have FeelingsStones Throw Records
      'Animals Have Feelings' collects a selection of beats that hark back to the 2008 predecessor, 'Rap Beats Vol.1'. Largely instrumental, the album also...
      • Samiyam – Taco Chase
      • Samiyam – Blowed
      • Samiyam – Calisthenics
      • Samiyam – Kimchee
      • Samiyam – Meditate
      • New LP + Download Code£14.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£10.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      KoushikBeep TapeStones Throw Records
      30-track instrumental album from Koushik, who specializes in making that hazy, hip hop based downbeat shit that you could easily compare to contemporaries...
      • Koushik – Beep 01
      • Koushik – Beep 02
      • Koushik – Beep 03
      • Koushik – Beep 04
      • Koushik – Beep 05