People's Choice Here We Go Again / Jam, Jam, Jam (All Night Long)

    Philadelphia International Records
    • People's Choice – Here We Go Again
    • People's Choice – Jam, Jam, Jam (All Night Long)
    • 1. Here We Go Again
    • 2. Jam, Jam, Jam (All Night Long)

    A classic slice of Philadelphia disco funk from People's Choice originally released in 1976, remastered and officially reissued!

    Other Releases by People's Choice

    People's ChoiceBoogie Down U.S.A. (1975)Tsop
    Features the monster Philly disco tune "Do It Any Way You Wanna"!! Original USA Vinyl VG-/Sleeve VG100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds...

      Other Releases on Philadelphia International Records

      McFadden & WhiteheadAin't No Stoppin' Us Now (1979)Philadelphia International Records
      Seminal track on 12"Original = USA Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG+ (title written on front)100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe...
      • McFadden & Whitehead – Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
      • Original 12"£15.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!
        In stockAdd to Bag
      The O'JaysFamily Reunion (1975)Philadelphia International Records
      'I LOVE MUSIC' - Gamble/Huff produced Philly anthem. What more could you ever want?! Original USA gatefold Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG+ High-end Audio Desk...
      • The O'Jays – I Love Music
      • CD£7.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • Original LP£9.99
        Out of stock
      The O' JaysLet Me Touch You (1987)Philadelphia International Records
      Philly International, produced by Gamble* Huff etcOriginal = Original USA Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG + 100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds...
        The O' JaysIdentify Yourself (1979)Philadelphia International Records
        Philly International, produced by Gamble/Huff Original = USA Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG+100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe...
          Dexter WanselLife On Mars / The Sweetest PainPhiladelphia International Records
          Official reissue of this highly in-demand 12" from the Philadelphia International stable. Killer double-sided beauty with the frenetic and jazzy, Loft classic...
            MFSBLove Is the Message (12" Version)Philadelphia International Records
            Long-awaited OFFICIAL 12 inch re-release of probably the most revered Paradise Garage anthem of all time - M.F.S.B. feat The Three Degrees and the now...
            • MFSB – "Love Is The Message (12" version)
            • MFSB – TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia) (Special 12" version)
            The IntrudersSave The ChildrenPhiladelphia International Records
            By the time The Intruders had released their highly acclaimed album “Save The Children” in 1973, they were already established as one of the leading...
              Jean CarnWas That All It Was / Don't Let It Go to Your HeadPhiladelphia International Records
              12" Two Jean Carn seminal hits combined for RSD. RSD exclusive 180g
              • Jean Carn – Was That All It Was
              • Jean Carn – Don't Let It Go To Your Head

              People also bought

              Calender / Braxton HolmesComin' On Strong / Stomps and Shouts (Jamie 3:26 Edits)BBE
              Edit kingpin and DJ par excellence Jamie 3:26 drops a 12” comprising two of his most highly prized cuts. His highly sought after edit of Calendar’s...
                • 12"£8.99
                  Out of stock
                The O'JaysFamily Reunion (1975)Philadelphia International Records
                We need UNITY all you philly soul kids
                • The O'Jays – Unity
                • Original 7"£5.00
                  Out of stock
                STUDIO ONE DUBPLATE # 9 BOX EDITIONCedric Brooks - He Is With UsSoul Jazz Records
                SORRY SOLD OUT!50 COPIES ONLY! BOX EDITION COMES WITH + Exclusive Studio One Key Ring!+ Exclusive Car bumper -size Studio One sticker + Large Dubplate...
                • Cedric Brooks – He Is With Us
                • BOX EDITION 180gm 12" + Large Format Poster + Car Bumper Sticker + Key Ring£40.00
                  Out of stock
                Trax: The Foundations of HouseVarious ArtistsDemon Records
                Compilation of classic, old school Chicago house music that was released on the legendary Trax label! Features essentials by the likes of Frankie Knuckles,...
                • Frankie Knuckles – Baby Wants To Ride (Original 12" Version
                • Marshall Jefferson – Move your Body
                • Adonis – No Way Back (Original 12" Version)
                • The Nightwriters – Let The Music Use You
                • Farley Jackmaster Funk & Jesse Saunders feat. Darryl Pandy – Love Can’t Turn Around
                • Robert Owens – Bring Down The Walls (Original 12" Version)
                • Mr. Fingers – Can You Feel It (Original 12" Version)
                • Phuture – We Are Phuture (Original 12" Version)
                • On the House with Marshall Jefferson – Ride The Rhythm (Frank Knuckles mix)
                • Sleezy D – I’ve Lost Control (Original 12" Version)
                • Jungle Wonz – Time Marches On (Vocal)
                • Farm Boy – Jackin’ Me Around (Farm Mix)
                • 1. Frankie Knuckles – Baby Wants To Ride (Original 12" Version
                • 2. Marshall Jefferson – Move your Body
                • 3. Adonis – No Way Back (Original 12" Version)
                • View full info and tracklisting
                • 2×LP (180g)£23.99
                  Out of stock
                Donny HathawayEverything Is EverythingAtco
                CLASSIC soul album from one of the genre's true masters. Includes "The Ghetto", "I Believe To My Soul" and "Voices Inside". Essential purchase!
                  • CD£7.99
                    Out of stock
                  • Reissue LP£9.99
                    Out of stock
                  Sugar MinottIn The GhettoWackie’s
                  A couple of excellent Wackie's 12" sides from the '80s now paired together for maximum pressure. Each originally appeared on separate 12"s in approximately...
                  • Sugar Minott – In The Ghetto
                  • Calabash & Fourth Generation Band – Zion Land
                  Gladys Knight And The PipsOn And On: The Buddah / Columbia AnthologySoul Music Records
                  A hit-filled 2xCD compilation of music by the iconic Gladys Knight & The Pips, whose international appeal spanned over three decades from the mid-60s to...
                    SPELLINGMazy FlySacred Bones
                    Experimental R&B from SPELLING. Haunting, spectral and otherworldly, 'Mazy Fly' draws from an undiscovered pool of influences leaving a thoroughly original...
                    • SPELLING – Red
                    • SPELLING – Haunted Water
                    • SPELLING – Hard to Please
                    • SPELLING – Golden Numbers
                    • SPELLING – Melted Wings
                    • SPELLING – Under the Sun
                    • SPELLING – Real Fun
                    • SPELLING – Hard to Please (Reprise)
                    • SPELLING – After Life
                    • SPELLING – Dirty Desert Dreams
                    • SPELLING – Secret Thread
                    • SPELLING – Falling Asleep