Super Furry Animals Fuzzy Logic (B-Sides & Besides)

    • Super Furry Animals – That Man Don't Give A Fuck
    • Super Furry Animals – Dim Bendith
    • Super Furry Animals – Arnofio/Glo In The Dark
    • Super Furry Animals – Don't Be A Fool, Billy!
    • Super Furry Animals – Guacamole
    • Super Furry Animals – Death By Melody
    • Super Furry Animals – Lazy Life (Of No Fixed Identity)
    • Super Furry Animals – Waiting To Happen
    • Super Furry Animals – (Nid) Hon Yw'r Gan Sy'n Mynd I Achub Yr Iaith
    • 1. That Man Don't Give A Fuck
    • 2. Dim Bendith
    • 3. Arnofio/Glo In The Dark
    • 4. Don't Be A Fool, Billy!
    • 5. Guacamole
    • 6. Death By Melody
    • 7. Lazy Life (Of No Fixed Identity)
    • 8. Waiting To Happen
    • 9. (Nid) Hon Yw'r Gan Sy'n Mynd I Achub Yr Iaith

    Curated by the band themselves this album includes a collection of rare B-Sides taken from their classic album ‘Fuzzy Logic’. Including the rebellious anthem 'The Man Don’t Give A F-ck,' the whimsical 'Don’t Be A Fool, Billy!,' and the anticipatory rhythms of 'Waiting To Happen.’ Plus, many more on bottle green vinyl.

    Other Releases on BMG

    Lady BlackbirdSlang SpiritualsBMG
    Collaborating once again with Black Acid Soul producer Chris Seefried, the pair produce a second album that not only embodies the freewheeling, emotive...
    • – Let Not (Your Heart Be Troubled)
    • – When the Game Is Played On You
    • – Whatever His Name
    HellhammerApocalyptic RaidsBMG
    One of the great underground death metal bands of the mid-'80s, Hellhammer never came close to reaching the pop mainstream. The brutally aggressive unit...
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl) 405053 8944266£31.00
        +24 page 10" Booklet
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Galy GalianoMe Bebí Tu RecuerdoBMG
      Colombian tropical pop
        • Original LP 16131114£7.00
          Vinyl condition: VGSleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned Colombian Vinyl
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Weldon IrvineCosmic Vortex (1974)BMG
        100% Stone-cold rare groove classic. "Walk that Walk" is a heavyweight monster tune. ESSENTIAL!By 1974, 31 year-old Weldon Irvine was ready for the next...
          Art BlakeyA Night In Tunisia (1958)BMG
          Features one of the best recordings by the second version of the Jazz Messengers, and it is the only time that Blakey featured both altoist Jackie McLean...
            Ska La-RamaTreasure Isle Ska 1965-1966BMG
            1LP Trans Sun Yellow Vinyl £28 In celebration of what would have been the year of Duke Reid’s 100th birthday, this collection gathers 14 of the legendary...
              Carl Cox & Juan AtkinsDeep Space XBMG
              This Record Store Day the undisputed king of electronic music, Carl Cox joins forces with Detroit techno pioneer Juan Atkins for a very special limited...
                De-Lite RecordsFully SoulBMG
                A brand new collection of rare and classic soul from the De-Lite archive. De-Lite Fully Soul is housed in a limited edition 12" standard sleeve on 140g...
                • The Carstairs – It Really Hurts Me Girl
                • The Appointments – I Saw You There
                • Jean Battle – Love Making
                • Johnny De'vigne – I Smell Trouble
                • Jean Battle – When A Woman Loves A Man
                • Yvonne Daniels – I Got To Get Close To You
                • New LP (Coloured Vinyl) BMGCAT610LP£25.00
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                Emerson, Lake & PalmerTrilogyBMG
                New LP picture disc in die-cut sleeve of ELP’s third studio album, released in 1972 and celebrating its 50th anniversary in 2022. The album originally...
                  Uriah HeepThe Magician's BirthdayBMG
                  12" LP in 'galaxy swirl' vinyl Original classic album, pressed on 'galaxy swirl' vinyl and issued for RSD with re-imagined artwork from Roger Dean
                    • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£30.00
                      RSD 2021 DROP 1. Available online from 6pm Sat June 12
                      In stockAdd to Bag
                    Gil Scott-HeronThe Revolution Will Not Be TelevisedBMG
                    Great compilation of loads of great early Gil Scott-Heron. Recommended. Every one is an essential track.
                    • – The revolution will not be televised
                    • – Lady day and john coltrane
                    • – Home is where the hatred is

                    People also bought

                    300% Dynamite!Ska, Soul, Rocksteady, Funk and Dub in Jamaica ( RSD 2024 Edition)Soul Jazz Records
                    Special new 25th anniversary edition of this most popular and highly-acclaimed of all Soul Jazz Records' Dynamite! series - 300% Dynamite is jam-packed...
                    • Wayne Smith – Under Mi Sleng Teng
                    • Big Youth – Cool Breeze
                    • Sister Nancy – Bam Bam
                    • The Freddie Munnings Orchestra – Coconut Woman
                    • Bobby Ellis – Step Softly
                    • Althea and Donna – Uptown Top Ranking
                    • Jah Lloyd – Llama
                    • Culture – Stop The Fussing and Fighting
                    • Lee Perry and The Upsetters – Jungle Lion
                    • Johnny and The Attractions – Let's Get Together
                    • Augustus Pablo – Viva Tirado
                    • Archie and Lyn – Rat In The Centre
                    • Jackie Paris – Make Me Smile
                    • Bobby Ellis – Shank I Sheck
                    • Winston Wright and The Upsetters – Jam #1
                    • The Ethiopians – The Whip
                    • Chaka Demus & Pliers – The Boom
                    • Glen Adams – Can't Hide Love
                    • Johnny Clarke – Rebel Soldering
                    • Dee Sharp – Let's Dub It Up
                    • 2xLP (Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl) + Download Code SJRLP543C£34.00
                      In stockAdd to Bag
                    RamonesThe 1975 Sire Demos (Demos)Rhino/Warner Records
                    This is a Record Store Day exclusive title and is not available to pre-order. You can buy in-store from Sounds of the Universe from 9am, 20 Apr 2024. You...