• 3×LP Box Set£75.00
      • 140g black 12" vinyl
      • Rigid slipcase
      • 16 page stapled booklet, 150gsm matt art paper
      • Limited to 1000 copies worldwide
      Out of stock
      • 1. Immolare (First)
      • 2. Immolare (Main)
      • 3. Immolare (Final)
      • 4. Grey Cut Out
      • 5. Hunting Lodge
      • 6. Falling The Same Way
      • 7. Svar
      • 8. Double Day
      • 9. Speed + Sound (Endless)
      • 10. 7" Untitled (1)
      • 11. 7" Untitled (2)
      • 12. Surrender to the Unknown

      **ONE PER CUSTOMER! Reissue of their era-defining 2010 album Feed-Forward — out on vinyl for the first time since its original, and massively in demand, pressing. Don't miss!**

      Regis, Female, Function and Silent Servant form Sandwell District and release this album of dark, panoramic techno that's as brutal and inhospitable and it is haunting and cinematic. An incredible, and indispensable, addition to the history of electronic music of the 21st century.

      Other Releases by Sandwell District

      Sandwell DistrictWHERE NEXT?Point Of Departure
      Sandwell District are issuing a compilation of singles from the collective’s history, entitled ‘WHERE NEXT ?’.

        Other Releases on Point Of Departure

        Sandwell DistrictWHERE NEXT?Point Of Departure
        Sandwell District are issuing a compilation of singles from the collective’s history, entitled ‘WHERE NEXT ?’.

          People also bought

          Ethnic Heritage EnsembleSpirit Gatherer: Tribute To Don Cherry (Deluxe Edition)Spiritmuse Records
          Killer studio recording by spiritual jazz shaman Kahil El'Zabar and his legendary Ethnic Heritage Ensemble featuring Dwight Trible and David Ornette Cherry....
          • – Don Cherry
          • – Lonely Woman
          • – Evocation
          • – Degi-Degi
          • – Sketches of A Love Supreme
          • – Bop On
          • – Holy Man
          • – Well You Needn't
          • – The Opening
          • – Harvest Time
          • – Spirit Gatherer
          • New Audiophile 2×LP (180 GRAM)£45.00
            2x180g vinyl in gatefold sleeve with obi strip
            Out of stock
          Brown SpiritsSolitary TransmissionsSoul Jazz Records
          STUNNING HEAVY NEW ALBUM! Sounds like Can meets Hawkwind! Unbelievably killer and super, super heavy brand new Psychedelic Rock/Krautrock album coming...
          • Brown Spirits – Repeat Transmission
          • Brown Spirits – Space Race
          • Brown Spirits – Dead End Exit
          • Brown Spirits – Ode To Dorothy
          • Brown Spirits – Seven 8ths Of Madness
          • Brown Spirits – Solar Kollektiv
          • Brown Spirits – Who's At The Door
          RroseTulip SpaceEaux
          The first solo EP from Rrose since 2019's critically acclaimed full-length Hymn to Moisture, Tulip Space combines dancefloor and experimental elements...
          • – A Row of Cylinders
          • – Squared
          • – In Place of Matter
          • – In Place of Mortar
          • 12"£14.00
            Out of stock
          De La SoulDe La Soul Is DeadChrysalis Records
          Despite their rapid success and recognition, De La Soul continued to prove themselves as one of the most original, authentic and creative groups in hip-hop,...
          • – A Rollerskating Jam Named "Saturdays"
          • – Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey)
          Ron MorelliHeart StopperL.I.E.S. Records
          ‘Heart Stopper’ was recorded 2019-2022 and bears strong traces of Morelli’s tenure in Paris manifest in its french touch filter-house nudges and...
          • – House Music Revenge
          • – Heart Stopper
          • – Subway Shootout
          • – Ron's Torture (lp version)
          • – Tangled Trap of Love
          • – Gun Smoke (lp version)
          • – Rule Is To Survive
          • – Tricks of the Trade (Dub)
          • – Just Another Old Beat Track
          • – Time Stands Still
          • – Natural Deaths
          • New 2×LP £31.00
            Out of stock
          Seminal techno album reissue on Tresor!Includes gems 'At The Heart Of It All' and 'The Hollow Men'!
          • – Remnants Of What Once Was (1.1: The Hollow Men 1.2: Ice
          • – Black Jackal Throwbacks
          • – Returning To The Purity Of Current
          • – At The Heart Of It All
          • 1. – Remnants Of What Once Was (1.1: The Hollow Men 1.2: Ice
          • 2. – Black Jackal Throwbacks
          • 3. – Returning To The Purity Of Current
          • View full info and tracklisting
          • 2×LP£26.00
            Out of stock
          Hot Stuff MAGAZINE #12Hot Stuff MAGAZINE #12
          Small-run print on demand wicked fanzine! Hot Stuff has become one of the most interesting and important magazines to document the world of 70s and beyond...
            • Book (300g)£18.00
              Out of stock
            Come is the album with which Prince ‘killed’ off his former persona (the black and white cover picture of Prince standing outside a church sets the...
              PrinceThe TruthCMG
              Stripped down Bluesy album that formed part of the 'Crystal Ball' reissue. First time on LP Vinyl. The Truth is widely regarded as one of Prince’s most...
                • New LP £24.00
                  Out of stock
                Kofi AyivorAdzagli (Jungle Funk)Kalita
                Kalita are excited to announce the first ever re-release of ‘Adzagli (Jungle Funk)’ and ‘A Song For You (Ayawa)’, two phenomenal pieces of West...
                • – Adzagli (Jungle Funk) (Mendel Mix)
                • – Adzagli (Jungle Funk)
                • – A Song For You (Ayawa) (Mendel Mix)
                • – A Song For You (Ayawa)
                • 12"£14.00
                  Out of stock
                Jenifa MayanjaChancesHardmatter Records
                Wicked beatdown house music vibes from Jenifa Mayanja. Smudged and jazzy - how we like it! Killer release!
                • – A Feeling
                • – Second Time's The Charm
                • – Leaning Into It