• 1. Las Penas (La Caña)
      • 2. Si Yo Volviera A Nacer (Aires De Huelva)
      • 3. Tiene Bigotes (Tanguillos)
      • 4. Yo Soy Nube Pasajera (Bamberas)
      • 5. Navegan Mis Pensamientos (Alegrías)
      • 6. A Nadie Se Le Ha "Ocurrio" (Bulerías)
      • 7. Eres Lava De Un Volcan (Jaberas)
      • 8. Sufrimientos (Tangos)
      • 9. Y La Razón (Seguiríyas)
      • 10. Mis Venas (Malagueña)

      An otherworldly mix of Cosmic Disco, Funk, Boogie and traditional Flamenco styles by Spanish “cantaor” El Turronero!! Featuring the legendary Josep Llobell (Oliver’s Planet, Enterprise…) at the controls. Including “Las Penas” and more! Remastered sound from the master tapes, insert with photos and liner notes by Txarly Brown (Achilifunk).

      Other Releases on Pharaway Sounds

      Dolores VargasAnana Funk Hip 1970–1975Pharaway Sounds
      An anthology dedicated to the '70s period of Dolores Vargas, known as 'The Earthquake' due to her wild and frenzied dancing style! In these songs, released...
        Morena Y ClaraNo Llores MásPharaway Sounds
        The apparition of Spanish female duo Las Grecas with their Gipsy-Rock sound in the 70s created quite a boom in the Spanish market at the time and paved...
          Airto FogoAirto FogoPharaway Sounds
          Euro-funk rarity reissued! Featuring superb drummer Sylvain Krief, Airto Fogo's sole album from 1976 is one of the best instrumental jazz-funk / rare-groove...
          • Airto Fogo – Right On Bird
          • Airto Fogo – High Stakers
          • Airto Fogo – Tuesday In Jackson
          • Airto Fogo – Satine Dog
          • Airto Fogo – On Tip Toe
          • Airto Fogo – 1973 Carmne Avenue
          • Airto Fogo – Shadowy
          • Airto Fogo – Shadowy
          • Airto Fogo – Just Over
          Cem KaracaApaslar, Kardaslar, Mogollar, Ferdy KleinePharaway Sounds
          The second album from Karaca, released in 1974. Fusing Turkish folk with big ol' bass lines and fuzzy Turkish rock. Karaca once led Istanbul's music...
          • Cem Karaca ile Mogollar – Deniz Üstü Köpürür
          • Cem Karaca ile Apaslar – Bir Of Çeksem
          • Cem Karaca ile Kardaslar – Askoros Deresi
          • Cem Karaca ile Ferdy Klein Orkestrasi – Unut Beni
          • 1. Cem Karaca ile Mogollar – Deniz Üstü Köpürür
          • 2. Cem Karaca ile Apaslar – Bir Of Çeksem
          • 3. Cem Karaca ile Kardaslar – Askoros Deresi
          • View full info and tracklisting