Time added




    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

    Browsing: Invada

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Dragged Across Concrete (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Various ArtistsInvada
    Invada release the official soundtrack to stylish, contemporary exploitation / action movie, ‘Dragged Across Concrete’, directed by the talented S....
    • The O'Jays – Street Corner Felines
    • The O'Jays – Gilded Life Of The Rich Man
    • Butch Tavares – Sneaking Around At Midnight
    • Adi Armour – My Magic Tricks
    • S Craig Zahler – A Better Place For Us
    • Butch Tavares – She's My Ice Cream Sundae
    • Butch Tavares – Don't Close The Drive In
    • The O'Jays – Shotgun Safari
    • 1. The O'Jays – Street Corner Felines
    • 2. The O'Jays – Gilded Life Of The Rich Man
    • 3. Butch Tavares – Sneaking Around At Midnight
    • View full info and tracklisting
    • LP (Coloured Vinyl) + Download Code£21.99
      Pressed on ‘concrete marble’ coloured vinyl. Download card included.
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Geoff Barrow & Ben SalisburyDrokk: Music Inspired By Mega-City OneInvada
    **2019 Special Edition Reissue. Deluxe ‘sombre grey’ outer sleeve with deboss and die-cut revealing the reverse board inner sleeve and centre label....
    • Geoff Barrow & Ben Salisbury – lawmaster / pursuit
    • Geoff Barrow & Ben Salisbury – helmet theme
    • 2×LP£25.99
      2xLP in embossed die-cut sleeve
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Kyle Dixon & Michael SteinStranger Things - Volume TwoInvada
    Volume 2 of the soundtrack to the excellent 80s inspired, sci-fi Netflix series - Stranger Things.