Dire Straits Brothers In Arms

    • New 2×LP (180 GRAM) + Download Code£31.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. So Far Away
      • 2. Money For Nothing
      • 3. Walk Of Life
      • 4. Your Latest Trick
      • 5. Why Worry
      • 6. Ride Across The River
      • 7. The Man's Too Strong
      • 8. One World
      • 9. Brothers In Arms

      1985 album, mastered from the original analogue and digital masters by Bernie Grundman and Bob Ludwig. Includes a voucher to download MP3 version of the album. 2x180 gram audiophile quality vinyl.

      Other Releases on Vertigo

      Soft CellTorchVertigo
      synth pop
        • Original 7" (Picture Sleeve)£5.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Soft CellTainted LoveVertigo
        Northern/Synth-Pop/Disco-Not-Disco/Post-Punk classic!
          • Original 7"£5.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGplain sleeve
            In stockAdd to Bag