Dennis Brown Yesterday Today And Tomorrow

    Joe Gibbs Music
    • Dennis Brown – A Little Bit More
    • Dennis Brown – Tribulation
    • Dennis Brown – Rocking Time
    • Dennis Brown – Carres Me Girl
    • Dennis Brown – Love Light
    • Dennis Brown – Hold On To What You've Got
    • Dennis Brown – Little Village
    • Dennis Brown – Have You Ever Be In Love
    • 1. A Little Bit More
    • 2. Tribulation
    • 3. Rocking Time
    • 4. Carres Me Girl
    • 5. Love Light
    • 6. Hold On To What You've Got
    • 7. Little Village
    • 8. Have You Ever Be In Love

    Originally released in 1982 on Joe Gibbs Music produced by himself and Sly & Robbie. Rocking roots rhythms, features "Tribulation" "Rocking Time" "Love Light" and many more.

    Other Releases by Dennis Brown

    Dennis BrownThree Meals A DayJoe Gibbs
    One of two new 10" from the Joe Gibbs Roots Archive Series, killer roots steppers cut from Dennis Brown with full discomix. On the other side is Prince...
    • Dennis Brown – Three Meals A Day
    • Prince Allah – Naw Go A Them Burial
    • Joe Gibbs & The Professionals – Six Foot Six
    Dennis BrownArmagideonEmmanuel Music
    Dennis Brown's wicked 1984 version of Bunny Wailer's roots classic with dub on the flip.
    • Dennis Brown – Armagideon
    Dennis BrownLove LightEmmanuel Music
    Top roots vocal cut from 1982
    • Dennis Brown – Love Light
    Dennis BrownSomeone SpecialEmmanuel Music
    Great roots lovers tune from Dennis Brown.
    • Dennis Brown – Someone Special
    Dennis BrownComma CommaPioneer
    Taken from Dennis Brown Album "Superstar", great mid 70's reggae produced by Sydney "Pioneer" Crooks, comes with it's Version.
    • Dennis Brown – Comma Comma
    • Dennis Brown – Version
    Dennis BrownSlave DriverRanking Joe
    All time killer roots steppers! Dennis Brown's huge version of Bob Marley classic with driving dubs plus Ranking Joe's Dee Jay cut. SUPER LOUD PRESSINGS....Selling...
    • Dennis Brown – Slave Driver
    • Dennis Brown – Slave Driver Dub
    • Ranking Joe – Slave Driver Catch A Fire
    • Dennis Brown – Driver Rub A Dub
    Dennis BrownBlood SonWanted45
    Roots skanker 70s style from Dennis Brown with Niney The Observer at the controls and The Soul Synicate band laying down the grooves.
    • Dennis Brown – Blood Son
    • Soul Syndicate Band – Blood Son Version

    Other Releases on Joe Gibbs Music

    VariousTop Ranking DJ Session Volume 1Joe Gibbs Music
    Long out of print DJ Roots compilation from 1979/80 originally released on Joe Gibbs Music and featuring cream of Jamaica's DJ's of the 70's Big Youth,...
    • Trinity – Top Ranking
    • I-Roy – Trust No Shadow After Dark
    • Trinity – Commercial Business
    • Big Youth – George Foreman
    • U-Roy – Freedom Train

    People also bought

    Salute ft. Ray CarlessPlastic CabbageEnviromental Friendly
    New 33rpm styled roots 7" from Room In The Sky people, quality U.K. roots label..check their other tunes in stock.
      Dean FraserHoly Mount ZionPeckings
      Two superb Rocksteady Treasure Isle instrumentals back to back on limited white label represses from Peckings Records, all three in company sleeves.
      • Dean Fraser – Holy Mount Zion
      • Serge & The Supersonics – Tribute To Daddy Peckings
        The LionsNatty Congo IArchive Recordings
        Superb deep roots vocal cut from 1977 gets a limited repress on repro British U.K. label from the time Truth & Right. Highly recommended don’t miss..
        • The Lions – Natty Congo
        KnowledgeHail DreadKingston Sounds
        Kingston Sounds present a reissue of Knowledge's debut album Hail Dread, originally released in 1978. The group Knowledge and Tapper Zukie's stories are...
        • Knowledge – What's Yours
        • Knowledge – Population
        • Knowledge – Hail Dread
        • Knowledge – Words Sounds And Power
        • Knowledge – Fools And Their Money
        • Knowledge – Zion
        • Knowledge – Sentry
        • Knowledge – Goodluck My Friends
        • CD£10.99
          Out of stock
        • LP£13.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        SizzlaWithout Jah Jah / Without Jah Jah Dubbin Caa GwaanNah Lef Ya Muzik
        New roots tune from Sizzla, numbered limited edition of 500 copies with full colour picture sleeve.
        • Sizzla – Without Jah Jah
        • KongoRed All Stars – Without Jah Jah Dubbin Caa Gaan
        • 7"£8.99
          Out of stock
        Iroko Records presentsBlackman TimeIroko
        A fine selection of Linval Thompson 12" productions from the early 80s featuring Earl 16, Freddy McKay, Barry Brown, Freddie McGregor, Al Campbell, Roman...
        • Earl 16 – Blackman Time (Extended)
        • Linval Thompson – Rastafari Is My Religion (Extended)
        • Wayne Wade – Everyday Rain (Extended)
        • Freddie McGregor – Short Man
        • Roman Stewart – What You Wanna Do (Extended)
        • Al Campbell – Jah Shine On Me (Extended)
        • Barry Brown – Natty Dread Nah Run (Extended)
        • Freddie McKay – Rendezvous
        • 1. Earl 16 – Blackman Time (Extended)
        • 2. Linval Thompson – Rastafari Is My Religion (Extended)
        • 3. Wayne Wade – Everyday Rain (Extended)
        • View full info and tracklisting