• 2xLP + Download Code WIGLP399X£22.99
      Limited red & black 'marble effect' vinyl
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD WIGCD399£10.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Dolphin
      • 2. Cranked
      • 3. Token
      • 4. I Know I Don’t Know
      • 5. Master
      • 6. Buoys
      • 7. Inner Monologue
      • 8. Crescendo
      • 9. Home Free

      Animal Collective founding member, Noah Lennox, as Panda Bear, releases his 9th solo, psychedelic pop album via Domino.

      Other Releases on Domino

      BuzzcocksLove BitesDomino
      To mark the 40th anniversary of the original releases, Domino reissue of Buzzcocks’ seminal ‘Love Bites’ album!
        Arctic MonkeysTranquility Base Hotel + CasinoDomino
        **Limited clear vinyl edition** 6th studio album from Sheffield's finest!
          Animal CollectiveMeeting Of The WatersDomino
          Animal Collective's record store day release 2017, Meeting of the Waters.   
            Animal CollectivePainting WithDomino
            N.B. Vinyl format comes with a limited edition slipmat. 10th album release from indie-psych troupe, Animal Collective. Painting With was appropriately...
              Hot ChipNight & Day (Daphni Remix)Domino
              Record Store Day 2012 release, limited to 1000 copies. One sided limited 12" by Caribou's alter ego Daphni of a track from the forthcoming Hot Chip album...
                Arctic MonkeysAMDomino
                The (Arctic) Monkees walking down the street, getting funniest looks from everyone they meet. 2013 album for Domino.
                  • New LP (180g) + Download Code£18.99
                    Out of stock
                  • CD£8.99
                    In stockAdd to Bag
                  Four TetRingerDomino
                  ** Back In Stock ** Melodic four track techno / electronica EP from Mr Hebden originally released in 2008.
                  • Four Tet – Ringer
                  • Four Tet – Ribbons
                  • Four Tet – Swimmer
                  • Four Tet – Wing Body Wing
                  About Group Between The Walls Domino
                  The third album from About Group, the quartet made up of Hot Chip singer Alexis Taylor, drummer Charles Hayward (This Heat), guitarist John Coxon (Spiritualized)...
                  • About Group – After Video
                  • About Group – Walk On By
                  • About Group – All Is Not Lost