Andy Harlow El Campesino (1975)

    Vaya Records
    • Original LP VS 39£35.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA Vinyl in great condition (minor edge wear)

      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. El "640"
      • 2. Mi Mujer
      • 3. Para Usted
      • 4. Pintante
      • 5. Ritmo De Azucar
      • 6. El Campesino De Oriente
      • 7. Montuno Con Harlow
      • 8. La Cumbiamba
      • 9. Que Mulata

      Original Fania/Vaya latin LP, 1975, produced by Andy Harlow's brother Larry.

      Other Releases by Andy Harlow

      Andy HarlowSorpresa La Flauta (1972)Vaya
      AWESOME deep latin jazz. Vinyl G+, sleeve G-, Original Venezuelan vinyl - (shrinkwrap taped )
      • Andy Harlow – Sorpresa La Flauta

      Other Releases on Vaya Records

      Bobby Rodríguez Y La CompañiaHay Que Cambiar La Rutina (1980)Vaya Records
      Vaya Records produced by Johnny Pacheco - class salsa
        • Original LP£25.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal Venezuelan Vinyl, minor wear to opening tape on part of opening
          100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Pupi LegarretaPupi Pa' Bailar (1980)Vaya Records
        Quality charanga/salsa under musical direction of Ray Barretto on Vaya records Original European Vinyl in peachy condition! Original LP VG+ /Sleeve...
        • Pupi Legarreta – Sabroso Como El Guarapo
        Pupi & PachecoLos Dos Mosqueteros - The Two Musketeers (1977)Vaya Records
        Rare original salsa on Vaya, 1977 produced by Johnny Pacheco and feat. Sonny Bravo, Louis Ramirez, Milton Cardona, Tito Allen and more

          People also bought

          MarijataThis Is MarijataMr Bongo
          Marijata was a group made up of three members – Kofi 'Electric' Addison on drums, Bob Fischlan on organ and Nat Osmanu on guitar, hailing from Ghana. ...
          • Marijata – I Walk Alone
          • Marijata – We Live In Peace
          • Marijata – No Condition Is Permanent
          • Marijata – Break Through
          • LP£17.99
            Out of stock
          The ApplesMind TwisterOdion Livingstone
          Odion Livingstone present another essential reissue from the Nigerian archives, the first ever international release of The Apples’ essential Afro-funk...
            • LP£20.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£10.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Manuel GottschingE2-E4 (Anniversary Edition)MG.ART
            Göttsching was a member of experimental Krautrock group Ash Ra Tempel. 'E2-E4' revolutionised modern dance music at the time and continues to innovate...
              • New LP £25.99
                Out of stock
              Ryuichi SakamotoThousand Knives Of Ryuichi SakamotoRush Hour Recordings
              Thousand Knives & Plastic Bamboo by the legendary Ryuichi Sakamoto are taken from the incredible Better Days label catalog. Both killer slices of 80s Japanese...
              • Ryuichi Sakamoto – Thousand Knives
              • Ryuichi Sakamoto – Plastic Bamboo
              • 7"£12.99
                Out of stock
              The PretendersJust Be Yourself (Kon Remix) / Just Be Yourself (Extended Version)Family Groove Records
              The Pretenders "Just Be Yourself" is a highly in demand and hard to find Modern Soul track originally found on Carnival Records. The excellent Family...
              • The Pretenders – Just Be Yourself (Kon Remix)
              • The Pretenders – Just Be Yourself (Extended Version)
              DevoPeek-A-Boo (1982)Virgin
              Synth-Pop/New Wave
              • Devo – Peek-A-Boo (Dance Velocity)
              • Original 12"£8.00
                Out of stock