• Reissue LP BB43£14.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£11.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Man Of The Ghetto
  • 2. Jungle Collie
  • 3. Sheriff And His Deputy
  • 4. Fear Not Almighty Dread
  • 5. Sleepers
  • 6. Chucky Hark And Shark
  • 7. Kaya
  • 8. My Sheep
  • 9. Cry To Me
  • 10. Born To Be Loved

Wicked roots rock reggae album originally released in 1977 on Sonic Sounds in very limited amounts. This new reissue from Iroko Records comes in full reproduction of the original sleeve but with gatefold sleeve and sleevenotes by David Katz. Check title track "My Sheep" "Chucky Hark And Shark" and more. NOW ON CD..