Santana Moonflower (1977)

  • 2×LP (180g) MOVLP£22.99
    Out of stock
  • CD 5111312£9.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Dawn/Go Within
  • 2. Carnaval
  • 3. Let The Children Play
  • 4. Jugando
  • 5. I'll Be Waiting
  • 6. Zulu
  • 7. Bahia
  • 8. Black Magic Woman
  • 9. Gypsy Queen
  • 10. Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
  • 11. Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
  • 12. She's Not There
  • 13. Flor D'Luna (Moonflower)
  • 14. Soul Sacrifice
  • 15. Head, Hands And Feet
  • 16. El Morocco
  • 17. Transcendance
  • 18. Savor
  • 19. Toussaint L'Overture

Epic. Cosmic. Deep. Spiritual. 

People also bought

Larry Young's FuelLarry Young's FuelArista
Totally essential super-funky heavyweight funky fusion from Larry Young! It's incredible to think that Larry Young developed from his years at Blue...
The HeadhuntersStraight From The Gate (1977)Arista
A second killer funky jazz set from Herbie Hancock's offshoot group featuring Bennie Maupin, Paul Jackson and more. Essential!
DalhousVisibility Is A TrapBlackest Ever Black
Glorious electronics on Blackest Ever Black - four originals together with a masterfully understated Regis remix of 'He Was Human And Belonged With Humans'. 
  • 12"£8.99
    Out of stock
Rahsaan Roland KirkBright MomentsAtlantic
Includes the very deep Bright Moments. Double live LP - wicked!Original USA 2xLP, (tape on bottom spine, writing on front)
  • 2×LP£14.99
    Out of stock
  • Original LP£40.00
    Out of stock
Monomono Give The Beggar A Chance Soundway
Rare afro-rock from Nigerian's 'Soul brother number one'. This is the essential debut album from Joni Haastrup’s band MonoMono originally released...
  • 2×LP£15.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£12.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Vangelis KatsoulisThe Sleeping Beauties: A Collection Of Early And Unreleased WorksInto The Light
Into The Light go deeper into the archives of Vangelis Katsoulis after featuring him on their highly acclaimed compilation late last year... great selection...
  • LP£13.99
    Out of stock