Quasimoto The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas

Stones Throw
  • 2×LP STH2110£23.99
    Out of stock
  • CD STH2110CD£9.99
    Out of stock
  • 4. Bullyshit
  • 5. Greenery
  • 5. Crime
  • 6. Hydrant Game
  • 11. Don't Blink
  • 11. Players Of The Game
  • 11. Bus Ride
  • 11. Closer Feat Madvillian
  • 12. Maingirl
  • 13. Civilization Day
  • 15. Bartender Say
  • 15. 1994
  • 15. Another Demo Tape
  • 16. Raw Deal
  • 17. Mr. Two Faced
  • 18. The Exclusive Feat M.E.D.
  • 18. Fatbacks
  • 19. J.A.N. (Jive Ass Niggaz)
  • 20. Shroom Music
  • 20. Rappcats Part 3
  • 21. Strange Piano
  • 22. Life Is
  • 23. Raw Addicts Part 2
  • 24. Tomorrow Never Knows
  • 25. Privacy

Highly recommended latest offering from Quasimoto. Infectious , funky, psychedelic and raw! featuring MF Doom. ANOTHER MADLIB INVASION!

People also bought

MadvillainMadvillainyStones Throw
Classic collaboration between Madlib & MF Doom. Essential!
  • 2×LP£20.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£14.49
    Out of stock
  • Cassette Tape £10.99
    Out of stock
100% Dynamite! NYCDancehall Reggae Meets Rap In New York CitySoul Jazz Records
An essential guide to the Dancehall Reggae/Hip-Hop clash that ruled New York in the early 1990s as Shinehead, Supercat, Mad Lion, Bobby Konders and many...
  • Deluxe 2×CD£12.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • MP3 Release£9.99
    Out of stock
QuasimotoThe UnseenStones Throw
Classic first album from Quasimoto (Madlib). Psychedelic Hip Hop at its finest - essential purchase!
  • 2×LP£18.99
    Out of stock
New Orleans Funk 2: The Original Sound of FunkThe Second Line StrutSoul Jazz Records
This is Soul Jazz Records’ new journey into the heart of New Orleans and a guide to the city’s finest Funk music produced in the late 1960s and early...
BengaDiary Of An Afro WarriorTempa
ONE OF OUR FAVOURITE ALBUMS OF 2008!!!! Long awaited album from Benga. Features the mighty 'Night' feat. Coki, 'E-Trips', 'Crunked Up', '26 Basslines'...
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
    New Orleans FunkThe Original Sound of Funk 1960-75Soul Jazz Records
    Album features Ernie K Doe’s ‘Here Come The Girls’, The Meters, Eddie Bo, Professor Longhair, Lee Dorsey, Wild Magnolias and more.This is the definitive...
    • 2. The Explosions – Hip Drop
    • 3. Lee Dorsey – Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further
    • 4. Gentleman June Gardner – It's Gonna Rain
    • View full info and tracklisting
    MF DoomOperation Doomsday (2016 Reissue)Metal Face
    Classic MF Doom LP finally gets re-issued: all fans of Doom's projects such as 'Victor Vaughn', 'King Geedorah' & 'Madvillian' need this LP. Essential...
    • 2×LP£24.99
      Out of stock
    Brazil 70After Tropicalia: New Directions in Brazilian MusicSoul Jazz Records
    This is our follow up to “Tropicalia: A Revolution in Sound” and takes up exactly where the first volume took off mixing up styles and featuring killer...
    The Heliocentrics Feat. Vast AireSirius BNow-Again/Stones Throw
    Sirius B” is the final installment of the three vinyl-only EPs released in conjunction with The Heliocentrics debut album 'Out There'. This 12-inch...
    • 12"£6.99
      Out of stock
    Organized KonfusionOrganized KonfusionHollywood Basic
    Classic debut album from Organized Konfusion gets a timely re-issue on double super loud LP. Essential purchase with every track a winner!!
    • LP£10.99
      Out of stock
      Theo ParrishSound Sculptures Volume 1Sound Signature
      Limited 2xCD copies  available again! Lots more tracks on this 2xCD version than the 3xLP - we've only a handful so be quick! 
      The PharcydeBizarre Ride II The PharcydeDelicious Vinyl
      This is the debut LP from The Pharcyde!!! Produced by Jay Dee aka J Dilla! Features classic hip hop joint 'Passin me by'!!! Originally released...
      • Instrumental LP£16.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×LP£20.99
        Out of stock
      • 3×CD Heavy Box (300g)£15.99
        Out of stock
      MadlibMedicine Show No. 5 The History Of The Loop DiggaMadlib Invasion
      This is the fifth of a one-a-month, twelve-CD series from Madlib on his own imprint, Madlib Invazion!  Odd numbers in the series are original productions...
      A Tribe Called QuestPeople's Instinctive Travels & The Paths Of RhythmJive
      25th Anniversary Deluxe CD edition features 3 new remixes by Ceelo Green, Pharrell Williams and J. Cole!!! Essential first Tribe album featuring all...
      QuasimotoBasic InstinctStones Throw
      One of the most memorable mic performances from Lord Quas also gave Madlib one of his earlier sleeper hits in the club. Two bonus cuts on the flipside,...
      • 12"£10.99
        Out of stock
      Grand Master Flash and the Furious FiveThe MessageSugarhill
      Ground breaking release from Sugar Hill records and the first Hip Hop record to reflect what was happening in the streets of New York in 1982. Amazing...
      • Reissue 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      J DillaFuck The Police (Police Badge Shaped 7")Pay Jay
      ** Limited Edition. Police Badge Shaped, Picture Disc, 7" Vinyl ** Absolute Dilla classic made available again for the first time in over a decade....
      • 7"£23.99
        Out of stock
      Herbie HancockRockitColumbia
      Ground breaking electro tune from '83. Total classic!!!
      • Reissue 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      The J.B.'sFood For Thought (1972)People
      Probably the best J.B's album in the world ! Full of great tracks.Every track on this album is a funk classic - 'Pass the Peas', 'Gimme Some More' 'Hot...
      • Reissue LP£11.99
        Out of stock
      Ghostface Killah 12 Reasons To Die IILinear Labs
      Ghostface Killah is back with the second installment to 2013’s Mafia/comic book/revenge fantasy Twelve Reasons To Die - produced and composed by Adrian...
      • Instrumental LP£19.99
        Out of stock
      • LP£22.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
        The Gaylads/Sound DimensionAfrica/Congo RockSoul Jazz Records
        Brand new - Two limited edition massive Studio One cuts back to back.
        • 7"£9.99
          Out of stock
        Dub Echoes - AlbumSonic Excursions In Dub and BeyondSoul Jazz Records
        Soul Jazz Records' journey into Dub and beyond, released to coincide with the new DVD film. Featuring an array of both legendary and current artists and...
        • Deluxe 2×CD£12.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • MP3 Release£9.99
          Out of stock