• CD RSE00842£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP RSE00841£18.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Beef Rapp
  • 2. Hoe Cakes
  • 3. Potholderz Feat Count Bass D
  • 4. One Beer
  • 5. Deep Fried Frenz
  • 6. Poo-putt Platter
  • 7. Fillet-o-rapper
  • 8. Gumbo
  • 9. Fig Leaf Bi-carbonate
  • 10. Kon Karne
  • 11. Guinnesses
  • 12. Kon Queso
  • 13. Rapp Snitch Knishes Feat Mr. Fantastik
  • 14. Vomitspit
  • 15. Kookies

After this album was pulled from the shelves for undisclosed reasons back in 06' this has been with out doubt the most requested Hip Hop album in our shop! Finally Rhymesayers have re-issued the CD with bonus DVD with over an hour of live footage and behind the scenes business along with limited edition sticker and poster by Burleque of North America.

People also bought

Nelson Angelo and JoyceNelson Angelo and JoyceDiscos Mariposa
Stunning album of Brazilian folky-rock! Recorded in 1971 and with tracks included on the recent Soul Jazz records' 'Brazil 70" album, this is an absolutely...
  • CD£14.99
    Out of stock
New Orleans FunkThe Original Sound of Funk 1960-75Soul Jazz Records
Album features Ernie K Doe’s ‘Here Come The Girls’, The Meters, Eddie Bo, Professor Longhair, Lee Dorsey, Wild Magnolias and more.This is the definitive...
  • 2. The Explosions – Hip Drop
  • 3. Lee Dorsey – Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further
  • 4. Gentleman June Gardner – It's Gonna Rain
  • View full info and tracklisting
CongosHeart Of The Congos VP Records
100% stone cold classic roots album, recorded at the Black Ark by Lee Perry with an all-star line up of musicians. Deluxe Edition double album - Record...
  • 2×LP Deluxe vinyl£12.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£9.99
    Out of stock
  • LP£13.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
MadlibBeat Konducta Vol. 3-4 - IndiaStones Throw
The mighty Madlib returns with volumes 3 and 4 of his fantastic beats albums together on one CD! Both installments are based around his love for Indian...
Brazil 70After Tropicalia: New Directions in Brazilian MusicSoul Jazz Records
This is our follow up to “Tropicalia: A Revolution in Sound” and takes up exactly where the first volume took off mixing up styles and featuring killer...
Spliffy DanDread Locks Preaching LoveMessage
great vocal roots cut from 1981 produced by augustus pablo with a killer dub on the b-side.
    MadvillainMadvillainyStones Throw
    Classic collaboration between Madlib & MF Doom. Essential!
    • 2×LP£20.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£14.49
      Out of stock
    • Cassette Tape £10.99
      Out of stock
    The UpsettersSuper ApeIsland
    Classic album released on Island, superb Lee Perry production of out-there sonics !!
    • CD£11.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • LP£14.99
      Out of stock
    ShineheadUnityAfrican Love
    Classic New York dancehall album from 1988 featuring big tunes such as Know How Fe Chat, Golden Touch, Raggamuffin, Who The Cap Fits and more
    • CD£7.99
      Out of stock
    • Original LP£9.99
      Out of stock
    Organized KonfusionOrganized KonfusionHollywood Basic
    Classic debut album from Organized Konfusion gets a timely re-issue on double super loud LP. Essential purchase with every track a winner!!
    • LP£10.99
      Out of stock
    Madlib Medicine ShowNo. 1 - Before The Verdict With Guilty SimpsonMadlib Invasion
    Your eyes are not deceiving you, Madlib is back alongside fellow Stones Thrower hard nut Guilty Simpson for a new 17-track raw hip-hop album! The album...
    • CD£12.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP£15.99
      Out of stock
    100% Dynamite! NYCDancehall Reggae Meets Rap In New York CitySoul Jazz Records
    An essential guide to the Dancehall Reggae/Hip-Hop clash that ruled New York in the early 1990s as Shinehead, Supercat, Mad Lion, Bobby Konders and many...
    Ethiopiques 1Golden Years of Modern Ethiopian Music 1969-1975Buda Musique
    Golden Years of Modern Ethiopian Music 1969-1975! The main body of Ethiopian records was produced in less than one decade: all in all, just under 500 45s...
    • CD£12.99
      Out of stock
    UpsettersBlackboard Jungle DubClocktower
    Everybody should have at least one Lee Perry album, and this is one of the greatest dub albums ever made - a true classic !
    • Reissue LP£13.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£10.99
      Out of stock
    James PantsPsychic Almanack Volume OneLinger Vision Music
    BACK IN STOCK!! This is the wicked new mixtape from Stones Throw's James Pants! Much like his previous mixtape 'Electric Finger' this is a brilliant...
    • CD£9.99 £8.99
      Out of stock
    Sun RaSome Blues But Not That Kind of BlueAtavistic
    Lovingly put together reissue of this rare Sun Ra album plus bonus tracks! These recordings are from the mid-1970s post-Space is the Place era showcase...
    Wayne Shorter featuring Milton NascimentoNative Dancer (1975)CBS
    Sublime album: half are instrumentals by Shorter with Herbie Hancock, Wagner Tiso and Airto, but it's the other half featuring Brazilian vocalist Milton...
    • CD£6.99
      Out of stock
    • Original LP£12.00
      Out of stock
    Berliner RingOrbitalArt Yard
    Great new album of experimental analogue electronics on Art Yard! Art Yard are a label who have made their name reissuing rare albums from space jazz...
    • CD£9.99
      Out of stock
      Cravo & CanelaPreco De Cada UmMr Bongo
      One of the most mysteriously rare albums in the Brazilian collectors genre and one of the best examples of music in the mid-to-late 70s. They have the...
      • CD£7.99
        Out of stock
        Mary Lou WilliamsMary Lou's MassSmithsonian Folkways
        The long-awaited reissue of Mary Lou Williams's magnum opus of religious jazz: Mary Lou's Mass. Newsweek called the score "an encyclopedia of black music,...
        Sabu MartinezSafari With Sabu / Sorcery!Blue Moon
        Wicked double-album CD package collecting two great late-50s albums from Sabu Martinez. 'Safari With Sabu' is one of the most celebrated albums recorded...
        • CD£11.99
          Out of stock
        Real Authentic Reggae Volume TwoCompiled by David RodiganBBE
        By the age of 15, David Rodigan was DJing at school dances and youth clubs. The infectious, crazy back beat of Jamaican Ska first captivated him as a teenager...