• 2×CD ZENCD160R£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Lou Rhodes & The Cinematic Orchestra – One Good Thing / The Cinematic Orchestra's new York Quartet Version
  • 2. Bonobo & Speech Dabelle – Sun Will Rise
  • 3. Grasscut – Blink In The Night
  • 4. Bonobo & Andreya Triana – Wonder When
  • 5. Quincy & Xen Cuts Allstars – I Hear The Drummer / Tunng Edit
  • 6. Yppah – Never Mess With Sunday
  • 7. Jaga Jazzist – Endless Galaxy
  • 8. Cougar – $64k Rainbow
  • 9. Amon Tobin – Eight Sum
  • 10. DJ Vadim – The Terrorist / Gaslamp Computer Killer Remix
  • 11. Roots Manuva – Witness / 1 Hope / Slugabed Remix
  • 12. Andreya Triana – A Town Called Obsolete / Mala Remix
  • 13. Coldcut – Man In A Garage / King Jammy Vocal
  • 14. Lorn – Soft Room
  • 15. Loka – The Beauty In Darkness
  • 16. Paris Suit Yourself – I'll Let You Know'
  • 17. Jono McCleery – Tomorrow / Edit
  • 18. Floating Points Ensemble – Post Suite
  • 19. Eskamon – Fine Objects
  • 20. The Bug – Skeng / Feat. Killa P & Flowdan / Autechre Remix
  • 21. Emika – Drop The Other / Daedelus Fragments Into A Thousand Little Pieces
  • 22. Amon Tobin – Bloodstone / King Cannibal's Clockwork Wolfen Remix
  • 23. Amon Tobin – Foley versions / kronos Quartet Interpretation, Arranged by jonathan Wong
  • 24. Anti-Pop Consortium – Volcano / Four Tet Remix
  • 25. DELS – Eating Clouds
  • 26. Mr. Scruff Vs Kirsty Almeida – Pickled Spider
  • 27. Jaga Jazziest – Toccata / Grasscut Remix
  • 28. The Death Set – Impossible / Shuttle Remix
  • 29. Daedelus – Trouble With A Capital D
  • 30. Roots Manuva – Let The Spirit / Hot Chip Remix
  • 31. Mr Scruff – Believe
  • 32. Bonobo – Eyesdown / Feat. Andreya Triana / Floating Points Remix
  • 33. Shuttle – Tunnel

Another bumper doube-disc compilation to mark twenty years of undergound innovative music from Ninja Tune! The first disc collects together new exclusive tracks from Bonobo & Andreya Triana, Coldcut (Featuring King Jammy), Jaga Jazzist. Amon Tobin, Floating Points, Cougar and remixes from Digital Mystikz' Mala, Slugabed and Gaslamp Killer. The second disc serves up more delights from Autechre, Hot Chip, Four Tet and Floating Points!

People also bought

    Future BassFuture BassSoul Jazz Records
    Future Bass! Post-Dubstep, post-House, post everything! Four Tet, Mala, Untold, Black Chow (Kevin Martin/The Bug’s latest project), Coki and loads...
    Soul Jazz Records 'Bumpin Sounds'T-ShirtSoul Jazz Records
    Oh yes! "Bumpin Sounds", it's a Soul Jazz records' new t-shirt! Red on Yellow!
    • Mens M£14.99
      Out of stock
    Ghana Funk From The 70'sGhana Funk From The 70'sHippo
    NOW AVAILABLE ON VINYL!! Outraegously good compilation of super-rare Ghana Funk!!! Levels of interest in this outstanding era of West African music...
    • LP£12.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£13.99
      Out of stock
    Fly Girls!B-Boys Beware: Revenge Of The Super Female RappersSoul Jazz Records
    ‘Fly Girls!’ celebrates the 30th anniversary of female rap on record ! This double-CD (and limited edition two volumes of super-loud double-vinyl)...
    Invasion Of The Mysteron Killer Sounds in 3-DCompiled by Kevin Martin (The Bug) and Stuart Baker (Soul Jazz Records)Soul Jazz Records
    Kevin Martin (aka The Bug) and Stuart Baker (Soul Jazz Records) have collaborated on a unique project bringing together new, exclusive and in-demand cutting-edge...
    Ghana SpecialModern Highlife, Afro-Sounds & Ghanaian Blues 1968-81Soundway
    The ever excellent Soundway Records follow up on their popular 'Nigeria Special' and 'Ghana Soundz' volumes with a double cd of 33 original, obscure cuts...
    • 2×CD£12.99
      Out of stock
      Studio One Rub A DubStudio One Rub A DubSoul Jazz Records
      In the 1970s, Clement Dodd’s legendary Studio One Records went through an amazing period of re-birth working with new artists such as Willie Williams,...
      • 1. Cornell Campbell – My Conversation
      • 2. Lone Ranger – Screw Gone A North Coast
      • 3. Judah Eskender Tafari – Danger In Your Eyes
      • View full info and tracklisting
      Afro-Beat AirwaysWest African Shock Waves Ghana & Togo 1972-1978Analog Africa
      Amazing compilation of 70's African music from the ever-excelllent Analog Africa camp! Organ-driven Afro-beat, cosmic Afro-funk and raw, psychedelic...
      • CD£13.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×LP£18.99
        Out of stock
      Soul Jazz Records Singles2008–2009Soul Jazz Records
      Featuring exclusive Soul Jazz Records singles spanning 2008-9 for the first time on this monster 32 track double CD all for the price of a single CD !Some...
      Bossa Nova and the Rise of Brazilian Music In The 1960sAlbumSoul Jazz Records
      This double-CD is a concise guide to the music of bossa nova and comes with an extensive 75-page photographic mini-book with stunning photographs of Brazilian...
      I Love FunkyMixed By Supa D & DJ MA1Rinse
      Heavweight Funky compilation from the Rinse crew arrives just in time for the summer months. Supa D & MA1, respected DJ's in the scene, deliver an...
      • 2×CD£11.99 £7.99
        Out of stock
      Studio One Disco MixStudio One Disco Mix
      Studio One's music in the 1970s took the label to new heights. The new style of Disco Mix brought many areas of Reggae together ­ Roots, Lovers, Disco...
      Panda BearTomboyPaw Tracks
      BACK IN STOCK Keeping his fans salivating with anticipated with a string of limited 7" releases Noah Lennox aka Panda Bear finally delivers the follow...
      Pepe BradockConfiote De Bits / A Remix CollectionBBE
      With Confiote de Bits, Pépé Bradock presents a unique collection of his finest remixes from the past decade, spread over 2 CDs in an unmixed...
      • 2×CD£10.99
        Out of stock
      Seu Jorge & AlmazThe Model / Everybody Loves The Sunshine ( Remix )Now Again
      This is the second single from Brazilian singer/actor Seu Jorge's Seu Jorge and Almaz album, a sultry take on Kraftwerk's "The Model." This dark, soulful...
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Sound System ScratchLee Perry's Dub Plate Mixes 1973 To 1979Pressure Sounds
      Wicked new compilation from Pressure Sounds! Featuring heavy heavy spliffed/rum dubplate mixes from Lee Perry all recorded at the Black Ark between...
        Chris Bowden With 4 HeroHeroSoul Jazz Records
        3 track CD-Ep. This was the first release on Satellite aand is a true classic. Chris Bowden’s amazing strings meets 4 Hero in this epic set of tunes....
        Rumble In The JungleRumble in the JungleSoul Jazz Records
         Soul Jazz Records latest journey features all-time classic jungle anthems such as General Levy’s ‘Incredible’ and UK Apachi and Shy FX’s...
        • 1. Asher Senator – One Bible
        • 2. Ninjaman, Bounty Killer, Beenie Man and Ninja Ford – Bad Boy Lick A New Shot
        • 3. M Beat With General Levy – Incredible
        • View full info and tracklisting
          Chris BowdenTime CapsuleSoul Jazz Records
          This celebrated album is a true masterpiece. Chris Bowden recently headlined the London Jazz Festival. This is his groundbreaking first album that includes...
          Here Come The GirlsErnie K DoeSoul Jazz Records
          Oh yes, it's the second in our Fan Club 45s - These are limited to 1000 copies and only available on the Soul Jazz Records website. Killer New Orleans...
          • 7"£8.99
            Out of stock
          • MP3 Release£0.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Walter BishopCoral Keys Snow Dog
          The songs on Coral Keys are decisive and radiant, thankfully free of the indulgences marring many jazz records issued in the early 1970s. The title-track...
          • CD£11.99
            Out of stock