• CD FDW7701£10.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. the fearless four – rockin it
  • 2. spoonie g and the treacherous three – love rap
  • 3. tricky tee – tricky tee rap
  • 4. universal two – dancin' heart
  • 5. sweety g – at th place to be
  • 6. busy bee – old skool
  • 7. dimples d – sucker dj's (i will survive)
  • 8. t la rock – it's yours
  • 9. just ice – cold gettin dumb
  • 10. biz markie – make the music with your mouth
  • 11. marley marl feat mc shan – marley marl scratch
  • 12. mantronix – hardcore hip hop
  • 13. j.v.c force – strong island
  • 14. jungle brothers – jimbrowski
  • 15. cash money and marvelous – mighty hard rocker
  • 16. stezo – it's my turn
  • 17. big daddy kane feta biz markie – just rhymin' with biz
  • 18. boogie down productions – the bridge is over

Wicked compilation of all time 80's hip hop classics mixed by Stones Throw boss Peanut Butter Wolf!!!

Peanut Butter Wolf has collaborated with the good folks at Five Day Weekend to put together this insane mix of rap 45’s. PB Wolf personally hand picked this selection of 18 classic Hip Hop cuts and blended them together with a certain skill and grace that can only be provided by a DJ that has been doing his thing for over two decades. Includes classics by Big Daddy Kane, Biz Markie, Jungle Brothers, Spoonie G and the Treacherous Three, boogie Down Productions and more!

People also bought

    Carolina FunkFunk 45's From The Atlantic CoastJazzman
    Jazzman deliver another collection of over 20 rare and unearthed funk and soul gems from the state of Carolina.
    • CD£9.99
      Out of stock
      Fuck ButtonsTarot SportATP/R
      Fantastic new album from Andrew Hung and Benjamin John Power aka Fuck Buttons of shoegazey minimalist techo noise produced by Andrew Weatherall!   All...
      • CD£10.99
        Out of stock
      Rumble In The JungleRumble in the JungleSoul Jazz Records
       Soul Jazz Records latest journey features all-time classic jungle anthems such as General Levy’s ‘Incredible’ and UK Apachi and Shy FX’s...
      • 1. Asher Senator – One Bible
      • 2. Ninjaman, Bounty Killer, Beenie Man and Ninja Ford – Bad Boy Lick A New Shot
      • 3. M Beat With General Levy – Incredible
      • View full info and tracklisting
      Here Come The GirlsErnie K DoeSoul Jazz Records
      Oh yes, it's the second in our Fan Club 45s - These are limited to 1000 copies and only available on the Soul Jazz Records website. Killer New Orleans...
      • 7"£8.99
        Out of stock
      • MP3 Release£0.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Miami SoundRare Funk and Soul from Miami, Florida 1967-74Soul Jazz Records
      BACK IN PRINT!! Soul Jazz Records Miami Sound features rare and classic Funk and deep Soul from Miami, Florida from 1968-74. The album features million-selling...
      • CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×LP£14.99
        Out of stock
      New Orleans Funk 2: The Original Sound of FunkThe Second Line StrutSoul Jazz Records
      This is Soul Jazz Records’ new journey into the heart of New Orleans and a guide to the city’s finest Funk music produced in the late 1960s and early...
      New Orleans FunkThe Original Sound of Funk 1960-75Soul Jazz Records
      Album features Ernie K Doe’s ‘Here Come The Girls’, The Meters, Eddie Bo, Professor Longhair, Lee Dorsey, Wild Magnolias and more.This is the definitive...
      • 2. The Explosions – Hip Drop
      • 3. Lee Dorsey – Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further
      • 4. Gentleman June Gardner – It's Gonna Rain
      • View full info and tracklisting
      J RoccTasters Choice Volume 5Beat Junkie Sound
      This is the fifth volume in J Rocc's 'Tasters Choice' series!!!!! Another killer mix of classic hip hop, psych-funk, jazz, classic funk and soul breaks...
      • CD£6.99
        Out of stock
      Future BassFuture BassSoul Jazz Records
      Future Bass! Post-Dubstep, post-House, post everything! Four Tet, Mala, Untold, Black Chow (Kevin Martin/The Bug’s latest project), Coki and loads...
      Disco DischargeDisco LadiesHarmless
      Dazzling compilation of pulsating, glittertastic classic disco party gems!!! Following Disco Classics, second in the Disco Discharge series..... Disco...
      • 2×CD£7.99
        Out of stock
      Steppas Delight 2Dubstep Present to FutureSoul Jazz Records
      CD, 2 Volumes of Triple Vinyl and download available now. Second volume of Soul Jazz Records’ Steppers Delight series of killer dubstep tracks...
        Studio One KingsStudio One KingsSoul Jazz Records
        BACK IN PRINT!!!!!!! 2xLP now with bonus download code! Studio One’s list of singers launched at the famous label reads like a roll...
        • 2xLP (+ Download Code)£18.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£11.99
          Out of stock
        • MP3 Release£7.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        J RoccTasters Choice Volume 2Beat Junkies Sound
        This is the second volume in J Rocc's 'Tasters Choice' series!!!!! A killer mix of Brazilian, Jazz and Latin breaks from the funky president J.Rocc...
        • CD£6.99
          Out of stock
        The Soul Of DiscoVolume TwoZedd Records
        B R I L L I A N T second installment in this outstanding series of rare disco compilations from vinyl fiends Joey Negro and Sean P, who estimate that if...
        • 2×CD£13.99
          Out of stock
        Esther PhillipsFrom A Whisper To A Scream (1971)Kudu
        This is a killer funky soul fusion album on Kudu featuring Phillips' great version of the Gil Scott-Heron classic "Home Is Where The Hatred Is". Line-up...
        • CD£9.99
          Out of stock
        • Original LP£30.00
          Out of stock
        • Reissue LP£12.99
          Out of stock
        The Soul Of DiscoVolume OneZedd Records
        This fantastic album of super rare disco was compiled by boogie/disco aficionado's Joey Negro and Sean P. This will definitely appeal to fans of BBE's...
        • 2×CD£13.99
          Out of stock
              Ninja Tune XXVolume TwoNinja Tune
              Another bumper doube-disc compilation to mark twenty years of undergound innovative music from Ninja Tune! The first disc collects together new exclusive...
              • 2×CD£12.99
                Out of stock
                MUTAZIONEItalian Electronic & New Wave Underground 1980-1988Strut
                Alessio Natalizia from Kompakt's Walls brings together ‘Mutazione’, a collection of reactionary underground electronic and new wave rarities...
                • 2×CD£11.99
                  Out of stock
                • 2×LP + Bonus CD£17.99
                  Out of stock