Iggy Pop Lust For Life (1977)

  • 1. Lust For Life
  • 2. Sixteen
  • 3. Some Weird Sin
  • 4. The Passenger
  • 5. Tonight
  • 6. Success
  • 7. Turn Blue
  • 8. Neighborhood Threat
  • 9. Fall In Love With Me

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl + MP3 Download!!

Iggy's first solo album and probably his best. Includes the classics "The Passenger", "Lust For Life" and "Success". 

People also bought

      Serge GainsbourgHistoire De Melody NelsonPhillips
      The best Serge Gainsbourg album by miles! Serge Gainsbourg's work with arranger Jean Claude Vannier led to Gainsbourg being dubbed the French David...
      • LP£22.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      Neu!Neu! 1975United Artists
      Neu! (pronounced NOY) was a German band formed by Klaus Dinger and Michael Rother after their split from Kraftwerk in the early 1970s!  Melancholy,...
      Minimal Wave TapesVolume OneStones Throw
      Ace new compilation of 80's minimal wave music from Europe and North America! Most of the tracks on this album were originally released at the time...
      • CD£9.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×LP£17.99
        Out of stock
      Legendary German post-rock band formed in 1971 by undisputed noise pioneer Uwe Nettelbeck, Faust garnered an immediate following due to its artistically...
      • New LP (180g) + Download Code£21.99
        Out of stock
          23 SkidooSeven Songs (1982)LTM
          Essential post punk classic reissued on CD with bonus tracks! This is the 1982 debut album from the excellent British post punk band 23 Skidoo reissued...
          • CD£11.99
            Out of stock