Herbie Mann Muscle Shoals Nitty Gritty (1970)

  • CD Obi Strip 0081227960131£7.99
    Out of stock
  • Original LP£12.00
    Out of stock
  • 1. Muscle Shoals Nitty Gritty
  • 2. Claudia Pie
  • 3. Can You Dig It
  • 4. Blind Willy
  • 5. Come Together
  • 6. Panama Red's Panama Hat

Recorded at Muscle Shoals studios with Roy Ayers and an all-star Memphis line-up of Roger Hawkins, Eddie Hinton, Barry Beckett, Andrew Love and Wayne Jackson.

Includes killer version of Roy Ayer's 'Can u Dig It?' (check audio)