• 1. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
      • 2. A Million Years Or So
      • 3. For Once In My Life
      • 4. The Real Me
      • 5. So Much In Love With You
      • 6. One More Mountain
      • 7. This Is The House That Jack Built
      • 8. Alfie
      • 9. A Bit Of Love
      • 10. Go (Vois)
      • 11. Never My Love
      • 12. By The Time I Get To Phoenix

      Original = Original UK Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG

      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!

      Other Releases by Vikki Carr

      Vikki CarrVikki Carr's Love Story (1971)Columbia
      Original USA Vinyl VG+  /Sleeve VG + (in orig shrink)High-end Audio Desk Systeme Pro Machine Utrasonic cleaned+100% Guarantee on this and all Original...
        Vikki CarrMs. America Columbia (1973)
        1973 Vikki Carr includes country soul version of Roberta Flack's Killing Me Softly

          Other Releases on Liberty