Vikki Carr Hey Look Me Over

    Sunset (1964)
      • 1. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
      • 2. Moanin'
      • 3. Bye Bye Blackbird
      • 4. I Wonder
      • 5. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
      • 6. Hey, Look Me Over
      • 7. Somewhere In The Night
      • 8. I Cry Alone
      • 9. I've Got Your Number
      • 10. Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
      • 11. Bluesette
      • 12. Put Your Arms Around Me, Honey

      1964 lp

      Other Releases by Vikki Carr

      Vikki CarrLove Story / The First Time Ever (I Saw Your Face)Columbia
        • Original 2×LP CG 33609£10.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Pre-Owned USA vinyl
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Vikki CarrVikki! (1968)Liberty
        Original = Original UK Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG 100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not...
          Vikki CarrVikki Carr's Love Story (1971)Columbia
          Original USA Vinyl VG+  /Sleeve VG + (in orig shrink)High-end Audio Desk Systeme Pro Machine Utrasonic cleaned+100% Guarantee on this and all Original...
            Vikki CarrMs. America Columbia (1973)
            1973 Vikki Carr includes country soul version of Roberta Flack's Killing Me Softly