• Vivian Jones – Trod On
    • Weeding Dub – Dub On
    • 1. Vivian Jones – Trod On
    • 2. Weeding Dub – Dub On

    Produced and mixed by Weeding Dub 1st single featuring U.K. singer Vivian Jones taken from the forthcoming album: Weeding Dub ''Where We Come From''

    Other Releases by Vivian Jones

    Vivian JonesBad FeelingShere Khan Records
    Great new roots offering from vocalist Vivian Jones with "Bad Feeling" U.K. mixmaster Russ Disciple at the controls with three superb dubs.
    • Vivian Jones – Bad Feeling
    • Russ D – Dubwise
    • Russ D – Dubwise II
    Vivian JonesBrand New Scond Hand SoundBlack Solidardity
    Wicked sound boy cut from Vivian Jones for Ossie Thomas's Black Solidardity label, with version on the flip.
    • Vivian Jones – Brand New Second Hand Sound
    • Dub Generals ft. Aba Ariginal – Big Sound

    People also bought

    A History of the Jamaican Recording IndustryBook Three : THE UPSETTER TO THE COMPUTER ‘FROM THE BLACK ARK TO FIREHOUSE
    Ships start of next week THE UPSETTER TO THE COMPUTER ‘FROM THE BLACK ARK TO FIREHOUSE featuring Lee Scratch Perry, King Jammys, King Tubby, Augustus...
      Phillip FraserThis World / Send Us Back HomeD-Roy Records
      One of seven new 12" represses from West London label D-Roy and their sub label Niagara featuring Freddie McKay, Al Campbell, Gregory Isaacs, Junior Reid,...
      • – This World
      • – Send Us Back Home
      • – Version