Rodney P The Next Chapter / Recognise Me (I’m An African)

    Tru Thoughts
    • 7" TRU7377£8.99
      Out of stock
    • Rodney P – The Next Chapter
    • Rodney P – Recognise Me (I’m An African)
    • 1. The Next Chapter
    • 2. Recognise Me (I’m An African)

    This 45 via Tru Thoughts marks the return of one of the legends of British hip-hop, Rodney P - first solo release in over a decade!

    Other Releases on Tru Thoughts

    Sly5thAveWhat It IsTru Thoughts
    The second album from Brooklyn-based, multi-instrumentalist, composer, arranger and producer Sly5thAve; his first new music since the critically acclaimed...
      • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£19.00
        Limited purple vinyl edition. Inc download code
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£10.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Bryony Jarman-PintoDego & 2000black Remixes / Fish Factory SessionsTru Thoughts
      Features two remixes from 4hero's broken beat innovator Dego and 2000Black of 'Sour Face'. One rooted in Brazilian funk and boogie and the other delving...
        J-FelixWhole Again HooliganTru Thoughts
        Producer and multi-instrumentalist J-Felix returns with his future blend of boogie, p-funk, disco and soul on this, his second album 'Whole Again Hooligan’.
        • J-Felix – Mind Up feat. Andrew Ashong
        • J-Felix – Future (Are We Living?) feat. Sol Goodman
        • J-Felix – String Stingalings
        • J-Felix – Us feat. Afua
        • J-Felix – Check feat. El Train
        • J-Felix – Choppa Fiesta
        • J-Felix – Give Me Some Of That feat. Afua
        • J-Felix – Good Ol' Love feat. Sol Goodman
        • J-Felix – Whole Again Hooligan feat. Sol Goodman
        • J-Felix – Glide feat. Emeson
        • J-Felix – Take Me To The Gutter feat. Sol Goodman
        • J-Felix – I Remember
        The SeshenCyanTru Thoughts
        'Cyan' is the third full length LP from San Francisco Bay Area-based band The Seshen. Contmeporary R&B/electronic fusion. Fans of Hiatus Kaiyote to Thundercat...
          KingdemThe Kingdem EP (Limited Blue Vinyl Edition)Tru Thoughts
          KINGDEM – Rodney P, Ty & Blak Twang are a supergroup formed of UK hip-hop heavyweights and a trio who need little introducing. New EP from this fresh...
          • Kingdem – The Conversation (We Ain’t Done Yet)
          • Kingdem – KingStep
          • Kingdem – We’re Just Saying
          • Kingdem – Rhino
          • 12" EP£10.99
            Limited blue vinyl edition
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Shapes: DiamondsVarious ArtistsTru Thoughts
          This compilation focuses on some of the best label output featuring tracks and remixes from Ego Ella May, Jimetta Rose, Flowdan, Werkha, Jam City and many...
          • – Space Captain – Loveline (Jesse Fischer Remix)
          • – Rhi – Too High (Jam City Remix)
          • – Ego Ella May – Table For One
          • – Pieces of a Man – Listen
          • – Sly5thAve – Let Me Ride (Stro Elliot Remix)
          • – Nikitch & Kuna Maze – ZBRA
          • – Flowdan – Welcome To London
          • – Animanz – Them Changes (Magic Drum Orchestra Remix)
          • – Anchorsong – Testimony (Letherette Remix)
          • – Lightning Head – Message Beats
          • – Werkha – Flinch / Quiver
          • – Magic Drum Orchestra – Parade Skank (Blood Wine Or Honey Remix)
          • 2×LP£17.99
            Limited orange vinyl edition
            In stockAdd to Bag
          The SeshenDive / 4AMTru Thoughts
          San Francisco Bay Area-based sixpiece, The Seshen, return with this 45 for Tru Thoughts. Ardent electronic soul vibes!
          • The Seshen – Dive
          • The Seshen – 4AM
          Terror DanjahInvasionTru Thoughts
          Anticipated release from grime veteran, production mastermind, and one of the most well-respected producers and key players in the grime world, Terror...
          • Terror Danjah – Module
          • Terror Danjah – Scene 1 feat. Nii - Teiko
          • Terror Danjah – Snowfall
          • Terror Danjah – TBC feat. Sir Spyro
          • Terror Danjah – After Dark
          • 12" EP + Download Code£10.99
            Limited, hand-numbered vinyl edition of 500 copies
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Natural Self Neon hurts My Eyes Tru Thoughts
          Producer / beatsmith Natural Self stunning third LP.  A vibrant, atmospheric brew of multi-layered vocals and cutting edge soundscapes with hooks,...
          • Natural Self – Metropolis