Prince The Gold Experience Deluxe

    Sony CMG
      • 1. P. Control
      • 2. Endorphinmachine
      • 3. Shhh
      • 4. We March
      • 5. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
      • 6. Dolphin
      • 7. Now
      • 8. 319
      • 9. Shy
      • 10. Billy Jack Bitch
      • 11. [eye] Hate U
      • 12. Gold

      The Gold Experience was the first full-length Prince album to be credited to his unpronounceable symbol, and was released at the most public, heated stage of his battle with the major label industrial complex. With the word “SLAVE” written on one cheek, Prince shined on the opulent ballads “The Most Beautiful Girl in the World” and “Gold” and the defiant single “Eye Hate U,” and the album earned widespread critical acclaim.

      Other Releases by Prince

      Come is the album with which Prince ‘killed’ off his former persona (the black and white cover picture of Prince standing outside a church sets the...
        PrinceA Private ViewSt Martins Press
        SUPERB USA HARDBACK BOOK. Out of print - currently £35 on Amazon. Just £15 here! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Introduced...
          • Book (1kg) 1250134439£30.00 £15.00
            In stockAdd to Bag
          PrinceThe Beautiful OnesCentury
          ONLY £12!!! That's £13 OFF!!! £20 ON AMAZON!!! NEW USA HARDBACK BOOKPrince was a musical genius, one of the most talented, beloved, accomplished, popular,...
            • Book (1kg) 9781780899176£25.00 £10.00
              In stockAdd to Bag
            PrinceOriginalsNPG Records / Warner Bros.
            Sourced directly from Prince’s vast archive of Vault recordings, 'Originals' is a brand new 15-track album featuring 14 previously unreleased recordings...
            • – Sex Shooter
            • – Jungle Love
            • – Manic Monday
            • – Noon Rendezvous
            • – Make-Up
            • – 100 MPH
            • – You’re My Love
            • – Holly Rock
            • – Baby, You’re A Trip
            • – The Glamorous Life
            • – Gigolos Get Lonely Too
            • – Love… Thy Will Be Done
            • – Dear Michaelangelo
            • – Wouldn’t You Love To Love Me?
            • – Nothing Compares 2 U
            • 2×LP + CD + Book (1.2kg) 0603497851768£49.99
              Deluxe trifold sleeve. 2xLP (180g) purple vinyl. Inc. CD + booklet
              Out of stock Notify me
            • 2×LP (180g) 0603497851928£34.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • CD 0603497851782£13.99
              Out of stock Notify me
            Prince3121The Prince Estate
            First time on LP!
              • New LP (Coloured Vinyl) 19075910531£35.99
                Limited purple vinyl edition
                Out of stock Notify me
              • CD 19075910002£12.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              PrinceBy Matt ThorneFaber
              Matt Thorne's "Prince", through years of research and interviews with ex-Revolution members such as Wendy and Lisa, is an account of a pop maverick whose...
                • Book (500g) 9780571232482£12.99 £6.00
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                PrinceDiamonds And PearlsPaisley Park
                The first album to feature the backing band, The New Power Generation. Includes the hits "Cream" and "Diamonds And Pearls".
                  PrinceLovesexyPaisley Park
                  Prince's 10th studio album, and a very spiritual one, exploring the struggle between virtue and sin. Mostly a solo effort, but the occasional track...
                    PrinceFor You (1978)Warner Brothers
                    Signed to a hefty record contract while still in his teens, Prince was only 19 when he wrote, produced and played all the instruments on this, his debut...
                      PrincePrince (1979)Warner Brothers
                      His second album from way back in 1979 featuring "Sexy Dancer" and the original version of "I Feel For You"