Pama International The Altruistic Soul Sound Of Pama International...Part Two

    Happy People
    • Pama International – I Can't Get No (Satisfaction)
    • Pama International – I Can Never See
    • Pama International – Skies Are Blue
    • Pama International – Come For Me (Comfort Me)
    • Pama International – Feel Like Jumping
    • Pama International – It's Too Late
    • 1. I Can't Get No (Satisfaction)
    • 2. I Can Never See
    • 3. Skies Are Blue
    • 4. Come For Me (Comfort Me)
    • 5. Feel Like Jumping
    • 6. I Cried Til I Stopped
    • 7. It's Too Late
    • 8. Seems Like We've Gone To Far

    Pama International return with the second installment of their Altruistic Soul Sound of... album.

    Succinctly titled - Part Two, the album picks up where their first fulll soul album left off.

    Once again it is set to feature their 9 piece soul revue and boasts influences spanning Southern, Northern and British Soul, all centred around band founder Sean Flowerdew’s songwriting.

    Numbered copies only 300 pressed.

    Other Releases on Happy People

    The BandulusLove A WomanHappy People
    Two slabs of dirty soul ballads from American funk/soul band The Bandulus, very limited press and with all Happy People 7" pressed on heavyweight vinyl....
    • The Bandulus – Love A Woman
    • The Bandulus – Am I A Good Man?