Kings of Leon Can We Please Have Fun

    Captiol US
      • 1. Ballerina Radio
      • 2. Rainbow Ball
      • 3. Nowhere To Run
      • 4. Mustang
      • 5. Actual Daydream
      • 6. Split Screen
      • 7. Don’t Stop The Bleeding
      • 8. Nothing To Do
      • 9. M Television
      • 10. Hesitation Gen
      • 11. Ease Me On
      • 12. Seen

      GRAMMY award-winning, multi-platinum rock band Kings of Leon are coming back big with their 9th full-length studio album, Can We Please Have Fun. As the title suggests, it’s a document of one of this era’s great rock & roll bands cutting loose, trying new things, and, yes, having some fun. Recorded at Dark Horse studio and produced with new collaborator Kid Harpoon (Harry Styles, Florence + the Machine) the album sees a new side of Kings of Leon. On the new album, the band harkens back to their gritty origins while simultaneously finding new gears. It’s the sound of a band unified in vision and purpose, freed from any expectations, and the album the band says they’ve always wanted to make.