Sphere Inside Ourselves

    180 Proof
    • New 2×LP 180g Collectors Edition L-OEP1007£29.99
      Out of stock
    • Sphere – Inside Ourselves
    • Sphere – Alicia
    • Sphere – Lonely Girl
    • Sphere – Where
    • Sphere – Spitfire (Extended Version)
    • Sphere – Unknown Track
    • Sphere – Unknown Track 2
    • 1. Inside Ourselves
    • 2. Alicia
    • 3. Lonely Girl
    • 4. Where
    • 5. Spitfire (Extended Version)
    • 6. Unknown Track
    • 7. Unknown Track 2

    180 Proof reissue this sought-after oddity from Detroit jazz troupe, Sphere features an extended version of the track ‘Spitfire’ and two previously unreleased tracks from the same 1974 session.

    While little is known about Sphere as a stand alone group aside from it’s contributors Larry Nozero, Eddie Nuccilli, Keith Vreeland, Jimmy Peluso, John Dana and producer Bug Spangler, 'Inside Ourselves' presents the level of quality jazz that one expects from expected from the legendary Strata Records canon.

    People also bought

    Nate MorganJourney Into NigritiaOuternational
    Reissued and available again on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 1983, Outernational Sounds release this major statement from a crucial...
    • Nate Morgan – Mrafu
    • Nate Morgan – Morning Prayer
    • Nate Morgan – Mother
    • Nate Morgan – Journey Into Nigritia
    • Nate Morgan – He Left Us A Song
    • Nate Morgan – Study In C.T.
    Donald ByrdEthiopian KnightsBlue Note
    Heavy album! Excellent 1971 rootsy funky jazz fusion album in the spirit of Miles Davis' 'Bitches Brew'! "The Emperor" is a BAD TUNE.
    • Donald Byrd – The Emperor
    • New LP (180g)£20.99
      Out of stock