• 1. Giddy Up!
      • 2. Brand New
      • 3. Waking Up Dreaming
      • 4. Best Friend
      • 5. Pretty Liar
      • 6. Inhale/Exhale AIR
      • 7. Last Day Of Summer
      • 8. Queen Of Me
      • 9. Got It Good
      • 10. Number One
      • 11. Not Just A Girl
      • 12. The Hardest Stone

      Geared up for another monumental chapter, five-time Grammy Award-winning legend and the best-selling female artist in country music history releases 'Queen of Me' on February 3, 2023. It notably stands out as Shania's sixth original full-length offering, first record since 2017, and official debut for her new label partner Republic Nashville, a division of Republic Records. She excitedly heralds the highly anticipated album with a song entitled 'Last Day of Summer'. The track unfolds as a nostalgic and cinematic anthem set in the final moments of everyone's favourite season. Delicate guitar melts into a steady beat and big screen-worthy strings as she nostalgically recalls, 'The last time we were together the first thing I remember every time September comes'. Shania will make it feel like summer forever, like only she can.

      Other Releases by Shania Twain

      Shania TwainNowMercury Nashville
      Fifth studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter Shania Twain which debuted at number one in the United Kingdom. Featuring the single "Life's...