Rihanna Good Girl Gone Bad

    Def Jam Recordings
      • 1. Umbrella
      • 2. Push Up On Me
      • 3. Don't Stop The Music
      • 4. Breakin' Dishes
      • 5. Shut Up And Drive
      • 6. Hate That I Love You
      • 7. Say It
      • 8. Sell Me Candy
      • 9. Lemme Get That
      • 10. Rehab
      • 11. Question Existing
      • 12. Good Girl Gone Bad

      Good Girl Gone Bad is the third studio album by Rihanna originally released on 31 May 2007. From Don't Stop the Music to Shut Up and Drive, which employs a guitar riff based on Blue Monday, the collision of styles on this album makes for an exciting listen while still showing Rihanna's dancehall roots. Wronged-woman bonanza Breakin' Dishes is a high point, packed with hooks, chants and flashes of lyrical brilliance ('I'm roasting marshmallows on the fire, and what I'm burning is your attire')

      Other Releases on Def Jam Recordings

      DMX...And Then There Was XDef Jam Recordings
      Classic, late 90s hip-hop album from DMX. Features 'Party Up (Up in Here)'.
        DMXThe Great DepressionDef Jam Recordings
        Reissue of DMX's 2001 hip-hop classic 'The Great Depression' featuring Stephanie Mills, Faith Evans and Mashonda and production from Just Blaze and Dame...
          Kanye WestJesus Is KingDef Jam Recordings
          Christianity is the unwavering focus of Kanye’s gospel album, a richly produced album with beats from the likes of Benny Blanco, BoogzDaBeast, Francis...
          • – Every Hour
          • – Selah
          • – Follow God
          • – Closed On Sunday
          • – On God
          • CD£7.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£19.99
            Limited blue vinyl edition
            Out of stock
          Kids See GhostsKids See GhostsDef Jam Recordings
          Debut album from American hip hop heads Kids See Ghosts, produced by Kid Cudi and Kanye West.
            • New LP £21.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • CD£11.99
              Out of stock
            Kanye WestYeDef Jam Recordings
            Kanye West album!
              Beastie BoysLicensed To Ill (30th Anniversary Edition)Def Jam Recordings
              Blending rock, punk and rap, this debut from the Beastie Boys was the first number one album in hip hop history. A legendary album, including...