• New LP £21.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD£11.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. Feel the Love
      • 2. Fire
      • 3. 4th Dimension
      • 4. Freeee (Ghost Town, Pt. 2)
      • 5. Reborn
      • 6. Kids See Ghosts
      • 7. Cudi Montage

      Debut album from American hip hop heads Kids See Ghosts, produced by Kid Cudi and Kanye West.

      Other Releases on Def Jam Recordings

      DMXThe Great DepressionDef Jam Recordings
      Reissue of DMX's 2001 hip-hop classic 'The Great Depression' featuring Stephanie Mills, Faith Evans and Mashonda and production from Just Blaze and Dame...
        Kanye WestYeDef Jam Recordings
        Kanye West album!
          Beastie BoysLicensed To Ill (30th Anniversary Edition)Def Jam Recordings
          Blending rock, punk and rap, this debut from the Beastie Boys was the first number one album in hip hop history. A legendary album, including...

            People also bought

            Louis VISugar Like SaltLike Water
            Emerging UK rap talent, Louis VI commits his lauded album debut to a limited edition vinyl format. 'Sugar Like Salt' has his unique, conscious rap and...
            • – Thurgood feat. Ashia Karana & Nikki Cislyn
            • – Free Your Mind
            • – Jazz Got Me feat. Mick Jenkins & Emile Martinez
            • – We Been Runnin'
            • – Black Opus feat. Moses Boyd
            • – Confidence feat. Nubya Garcia
            • – WEST feat. Melo-Zed
            • – Floatin' feat. Jelani Blackman
            • – False Faces
            • 2×LP£27.99
              Limited to 300 copies only.
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Saga and Thelonious MartinMolotovCoalmine Records
            Potent rhymes and beats from Brooklyn rapper Saga and, Chicago-based producer, Thelonious Martin - dropping their LP debut for Coalmine...
            • – Intro
            • – Mongolian Cashmere
            • – Yesterday (feat. Fashawn)
            • – Misunderstood
            • – Karma (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
            • – Where We Live (Brooklyn)
            • LP£18.99
              Out of stock
            MadlibShades Of BlueBlue Note
            Madlib invades Blue Note! Hip hop producer extroardinaire and world class jazz fiend Madlib gets let loose in the Blue Note vaults with his sampler!
              • New 2×LP £27.99
                Out of stock
              • CD£12.99
                Out of stock
              VerbzPathwaysGroup Bracil
              Cult underground figure in the UK hip hop scene lands this wicked album on the Group Bracil label. Strong production from label head Morriarchi plus 2Late,...
              • – Sunrise
              • – Tight Rope
              • LP£13.99
                Out of stock