Public Enemy Planet Earth (The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Greatest Rap Hits) (2013)

    • New LP + Download Code SD007LV£22.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Welcome To The Terrordome
      • 2. Can't Truss It
      • 3. 911 Is A Joke
      • 4. Shut 'Em Down
      • 5. Fight The Power
      • 6. Give It Up
      • 7. Harder Thank You Think
      • 8. By The Time I Get To Arizona
      • 9. ...Everything
      • 10. Lost At Birth
      • 11. I Shall Not Be Moved

      Picture disk!

      Public Enemy's greatest hits on picture disc vinyl, packaged in clear PVC sleeve. Digitally re-recorded and mastered for vinyl.

      Includes download code.

      Other Releases by Public Enemy

      Public EnemyFear Of A Black PlanetDef Jam Recordings
      Public Enemy may have generated more heat than light ultimately, but their bold contentiousness makes this their most incendiary and acidic album. Producers...
        Public EnemyYo! Bum Rush The ShowDef Jam Recordings (1987)
        Produced by Rick Rubin. It's a classic .. This is PE's first and greatest album.
          • New LP £24.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£7.99
            In stockAdd to Bag