• New LP (Coloured Vinyl) RT0013ST£13.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Flowers And Rope
      • 2. Your Eyes Are Bleeding
      • 3. For The Night
      • 4. Look Up Kid
      • 5. Interlude
      • 6. Morphine
      • 7. At The Top
      • 8. Little Angel

      The latest mixtape release from Destiny Frasqueri aka Princess Nokia via Rough Trade - limited red vinyl copies!

      Other Releases on Rough Trade

      Arthur RussellCalling Out Of ContextRough Trade
      Rough Trade reissue this ESSENTIAL Arthur Russell compilation (originally via Audika), featuring 12 extraordinary tracks from the visionary genius of the...
      • Arthur Russell – The Deer In The Forest Part 1
      • Arthur Russell – The Platform On The Ocean
      • Arthur Russell – You And Me Both
      • Arthur Russell – Calling Out Of Context
      • Arthur Russell – Arms Around You
      • Arthur Russell – That's Us/Wild Combination
      • Arthur Russell – Make 1, 2
      • Arthur Russell – Hop On Down
      • Arthur Russell – Get Around To It
      • Arthur Russell – I Like You!
      • Arthur Russell – You Can Make Me Feel Bad
      • Arthur Russell – Calling All Kids (Walter Gibbons Remix)
      The LibertinesTime For Heroes - The Best Of The LibertinesRough Trade
      Compilation of the best of the Libertines! Circa 2007/8 indie rock classics

        People also bought

        John ColtraneBoth Directions At Once: The Lost AlbumImpulse!
        On March 6, 1963, John Coltrane and his classic quartet - McCoy Tyner, Jimmy Garrison, and Elvin Jones - recorded an entire studio album at the legendary...
        • John Coltrane – Untitled Original 11383 (Take 1)
        Sudan ArchivesSinkStones Throw
        Singer, producer and violinist Sudan Archives releases here second EP via Stones Throw. 'Sink' is a unique blend of West African desert blues, syncopated...
        • Sudan Archives – Nont For Sale
        • 12" EP£7.99
          Out of stock