Time added




    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

    Browsing: Arthur Russell

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Arthur RussellThe World Of Arthur RussellSoul Jazz Records
    New fully remastered re-release of Soul Jazz Records’ ‘The World of Arthur Russell’, the seminal collection of Arthur Russell’s essential music...
    • Dinosuar L – Go Bang (Francois K Mix)
    • Lola – Wax The Van
    • Loose Joints – Is It All Over My Face (Larry Levan Mix)
    • Arthur Russell – Keeping Up
    • Arthur Russell – In The Light Of The Miracle
    • Arthur Russell – A Little Lost
    • Loose Joints – Pop Your Funk
    • Arthur Russell – Lets Go Swimming (Walter Gibbons Mix)
    • Dinosuar L – In The Cornbelt (Larry Levan Mix)
    • Arthur Russell – Treehouse
    • Indian Ocean – Schoolbell/Treehouse (Walter Gibbons Mix)
    Arthur RussellCornAudika
    Audika release 'Corn', a collection of nine previously unreleased Russell recordings from 1982 and 1983. Taken from the original Russell's original 1/4"...
    • Arthur Russell – Lucky Cloud
    • Arthur Russell – Corn
    • Arthur Russell – Keeping Up
    • Arthur Russell – See My Brother, He’s Jumping Out (Let’s Go Swimming #2)
    • Arthur Russell – This Is How We Walk On The Moon
    • Arthur Russell – Corn (Continued)
    • Arthur Russell – Hiding Your Present From You
    • Arthur Russell – They And Their Friends
    • Arthur Russell – Ocean Movie
    • LP£19.99 £12.00
      Out of stock
    • CD£9.99 £7.99
      In stockAdd to Bag