Pauline Anna Strom Angel Tears In Sunlight

    • New LP (Coloured Vinyl) RVNGNL69LPC2£22.00
      Limited clear, read and yellow 'swirl' vinyl edition
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD RVNGNL69CD£12.00
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Pauline Anna Strom – Tropical Convergence
    • Pauline Anna Strom – Making Time
    • Pauline Anna Strom – I Still Hope
    • Pauline Anna Strom – Temple Gardens At Midnight
    • Pauline Anna Strom – The Pulsation
    • Pauline Anna Strom – The Eighteen Beautiful Memories
    • Pauline Anna Strom – Equatorial Sunrise
    • Pauline Anna Strom – Small Reptiles On The Forest Floor
    • Pauline Anna Strom – Tropical Rainforest
    • 1. Tropical Convergence
    • 2. Making Time
    • 3. I Still Hope
    • 4. Temple Gardens At Midnight
    • 5. The Pulsation
    • 6. The Eighteen Beautiful Memories
    • 7. Equatorial Sunrise
    • 8. Small Reptiles On The Forest Floor
    • 9. Tropical Rainforest

    The first new material from US new age composer Pauline Anna Strom since 1988, who sadly passed away in 2020. Gamelan-esque rhythmic experiments, mind-expanding cosmic drones and smudgy, tropical ambience.

    Other Releases on RVNG

    Oliver CoatesShelley’s on Zenn-LaRVNG
    For 'Shelley’s on Zenn-La,' Oliver Coates designs a complex of bending truths and reverse walkways to vernal states. Open ears can peer down hidden aux...
      • LP£19.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£12.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Anna Homler & Steve MoshierBreadwoman & Other TalesRVNG
      Reissue of this tape release from the 80s. Los Angeles based Homler is a performance artist and vocalist who sings in an invented tongue. This selection...
      • Anna Homler & Steve Moshier – Ee Chê
      • Anna Homler & Steve Moshier – Oo Nu Dah
      • Anna Homler & Steve Moshier – Gu She’ Na’ Di
      • Anna Homler & Steve Moshier – Giyah
      • Anna Homler & Steve Moshier – Yesh’ Te
      • Anna Homler & Steve Moshier – Sirens
      • Anna Homler & Steve Moshier – Celestial Ash
      • CD£11.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • LP£21.99
        Out of stock
      These Are PowersCandyman EPRVNG
      These Are Powers lay it on thick, sweet, and sludgy for their new Candyman EP. The Brooklyn-based trio of Anna Barie (vocals & electronics),...
      • These Are Powers – Candyman
      • These Are Powers – Gutterspaces
      • These Are Powers – World Class Peoples
      • These Are Powers – Candyman (Teenage Fantasy remix)
      • These Are Powers – World Class Peoples (Cosmetics remix)