• 1. FloriDada
  • 2. Hocus Pocus
  • 3. Vertical
  • 4. Lying in the Grass
  • 5. The Burglars
  • 6. Natural Selection
  • 7. Bagels in Kiev
  • 8. On Delay
  • 9. Spilling Guts
  • 10. Summing the Wretch
  • 11. Golden Gal
  • 12. Recycling

N.B. Vinyl format comes with a limited edition slipmat. 

10th album release from indie-psych troupe, Animal Collective. Painting With was appropriately recorded in the same Hollywod studio as Pet Sounds and Brian Wilson's Smile. 

Other Releases by Animal Collective

Animal CollectiveTangerine ReefDomino Records
Tangerine Reef’ is the sight and sound of a literal underwater collective of animals, accompanied by 13 brand new Animal Collective tracks.
Animal CollectiveMeeting Of The WatersDomino
Animal Collective's record store day release 2017, Meeting of the Waters.   

Other Releases on Domino

How to Dress WellThe AnteroomDomino
New album from psychedelic, electronic experimentalits, How To Dress Well on Domino Records. Co-produced by Joel Ford (Ford & Lopatin, Airbird), this record...
Blood OrangeNegro Swan (Orange Vinyl Edition)Domino
'Negro Swan' is the fourth studio album from the hugely talented, Dev Hynes which draws upon the influence of '90s pop music. Essential release!
  • 2xLP (Coloured Vinyl) + Download Code£24.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Arctic MonkeysTranquility Base Hotel + CasinoDomino
**Limited clear vinyl edition** 6th studio album from Sheffield's finest!
Animal CollectiveMeeting Of The WatersDomino
Animal Collective's record store day release 2017, Meeting of the Waters.   
John CaleFragments Of A Rainy SeasonDomino
Domino Records reissue John Cale’s classic live album ‘Fragments Of A Rainy Season’, featuring his revered interpretation of Leonard Cohen’s ‘Hallelujah’...
  • 2xLP + Download Code£21.99
    Out of stock
  • 3×LP + Download Code £22.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×CD£12.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Arctic MonkeysAMDomino
The (Arctic) Monkees walking down the street, getting funniest looks from everyone they meet. 2013 album for Domino.
Four TetRingerDomino
** Back In Stock ** Melodic four track techno / electronica EP from Mr Hebden originally released in 2008.
About Group Between The Walls Domino
The third album from About Group, the quartet made up of Hot Chip singer Alexis Taylor, drummer Charles Hayward (This Heat), guitarist John Coxon (Spiritualized)...

People also bought

77:78JelliesHeavenly Recordings
77:78 release their debut album 'Jellies' via Heavenly Recordings, new musical project of Aaron Fletcher and Tim Parkin of The Bees.
  • New LP (180g) + Download Code£15.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Give Me My FlowersVarious ArtistsThird Man
Nashboro Records recorded some of the most potent and forceful gospel music of 50s. 'Give Me My Flowers' is a compilation of some of the finest cuts released...