• Oscar Castro-Neves – Bahia Calling
    • 1. Rancho Do Carioca
    • 2. Rio Dawning
    • 3. Song For Joyce
    • 4. Summer Winds
    • 5. Air On A G String
    • 6. Bahia Calling
    • 7. Forgotten Dreams
    • 8. Luizana
    • 9. Cat Song
    • 10. Street Corner Samba

    w/ Paul Winter Consort. Original USA vinyl

    Other Releases on Living Music

    Paul WinterSun Singer (1983)Living Music
      • Original LP£10.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA vinyl LP in shrink
        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Paul Winter And FriendsLiving Music Collection '86 (1986)Living Music
      Original world music stylee includes great cut of Caymmi's Promise of a FishermanOriginal = Original USA Vinyl VG+/Sleeve VG+ 100% Guarantee on this...