Neil Ardley A Symphony Of Amaranths

    Wah Wah Records
    • Neil Ardley – A Symphony Of Amaranths
    • Neil Ardley – Three Poems
    • Neil Ardley – Outro (Bonus Track)
    • 1. A Symphony Of Amaranths
    • 2. Three Poems
    • 3. Outro (Bonus Track)

    Neil Ardley's 'A Symphony of Amaranths' reissued by Wah Wah records, is a perfect example of what was boiling in the UK jazz scene in 1972. An absolutely killer, bonkers, out-there and utterly unique record featuring narration by Ivor Cutler!

    Other Releases on Wah Wah Records

    Bernard XolotlMusic by XolotlWah Wah Records
    First ever vinyl edition of the amazing Music By Xolotl, originally issued only on cassette by Unity Records in 1978. Painter and musician Bernard Xolotl...
      MusikautomatikaMusikautomatikaWah Wah Records
      Pioneers of electronic experimentation in Venezuela, Musikautomatika is one of the best kept secrets in Latin America’s experimental sound scene. They...
      • Musikautomatika – Untitled
      • Musikautomatika – Untitled
      • Musikautomatika – Untitled
      J.B. BanfiGalaxy My DearWah Wah Records
      FEATURES ON SOUL JAZZ RECORDS NEW SPACE,ENERGY & LIGHT COMPILATION!The 1978 full-length by the member of Italian...
        Popol VuhSei Still, Wisse Ich BinWah Wah Records
        Originally released on Klaus Schulze's Innovative Communication label in 1981, 'Sei still, wisse ICH BIN' is Popol Vuh's 13th LP. Fricke...
        • Popol Vuh – Wehe Khorazin
        • Popol Vuh – Und Als Er Sah Es Geht Dem Ende Zu
        • Popol Vuh – Garten Der Gemeinschaft
        • Popol Vuh – Gemeinsam Aßen Sie Das Brot
        • Popol Vuh – Laß Los
        • Popol Vuh – Gemeinsam Tranken Sie Den Wein
        • Popol Vuh – ... Als Lebten Die Engel Auf Erden
        Florian FrickeDie Erde Und Ich Sind Eins - I Am One With The EarthWah Wah Records
        Issued in 1983 as a limited private pressing, ‘Die Erde und Ich sind Eins’ was Florian Fricke’s first ‘solo’ LP, and has...
        • Florian Fricke – Gruppenseufzen Zur Versöhnung Der Erde Mit Dem Menschen
        • Florian Fricke – Die Erde Und Ich Sind Eins
        • Florian Fricke – Song Of The Earth

        People also bought

        SkinshapeSkinshapeMelting Records
        It's been four years since the first pressing of Skinshape debut album. We observe this moment with a limited repress, paired with a bonus 7-inch single...
        • Skinshape – Live By The Day
        • Skinshape – Heartache
        • Skinshape – Shangri-La
        • Skinshape – Sunday Morning
        • Skinshape – Stabo
        • Skinshape – Surf Raider
        SkinshapeLife & LoveDloaw & Co.
        Written, Recorded and Produced by Will Dorey at the Arch Studio, London, and in his bedroom. Great melting pot of styles and tunes, D.I.Y. Funk Soul Jazz....
        • Skinshape – Take My Time
        • Skinshape – Inside
        • Skinshape – Shyma
        • Skinshape – The Bay
        • Skinshape – I Won't Be There
        • LP£12.99
          Out of stock
        SEED EnsembleDriftglassJazz Re:freshed
        Emerging London-based collective SEED Ensemble, fronted by Nerija and Kokoroko's alto saxophonist, Cassie Kinoshi. The ten piece band combine jazz with...
        • SEED Ensemble – The Darkies
        • SEED Ensemble – Afronaut (feat. XANA)
        • SEED Ensemble – Stargaze #1: KATIN
        • SEED Ensemble – The Dream Keeper (feat. Cherise Adams-Burnett)
        • SEED Ensemble – WAKE (For Grenfell)
        • SEED Ensemble – Stargaze #2: LAU
        • SEED Ensemble – Mirrors
        • SEED Ensemble – Interplanetary Migration (feat. Mr Ekow)
        • New 2×LP £20.99
          Out of stock
        Ruby RushtonTrudi's Songbook Volume One & Two22a
        **Restock pre-ordering for 8th March** Due to popular demand, 22a presents the out of print Ruby Rushton LP’s from 2017, in a deluxe gatefold vinyl format. Tenderlonious...
        • Ruby Rushton – Moonlight Woman
        • Ruby Rushton – Elephant & Castle
        • Ruby Rushton – Prayer For Yusef
        • Ruby Rushton – Tisbury Truckin
        The Triassic Tusk EPVarious ArtistsMukatsuku
        Two monster funk fuelled afro disco monsters released in conjunction with the Triassic Tusk label from Scotland and their 2018 compilation Screamers Bangers...
        • Tecumsay Roberts – It Makes Me Dance
        • Commy Bassey – We Want Togetherness
        • 12"£8.99
          Out of stock
        Ronald LangestraatSearchingSouth of North
        "'Searching' was self-recorded by Ronald Langestraat in his living room on a 4-Track Tape Recorder in 1984. The Amsterdam based multi instrumentalist and...
        • Ronald Langestraat – Then and forever
        • Ronald Langestraat – In the middle of the night
        • Ronald Langestraat – Girl where are you?
        • Ronald Langestraat – I'm ready for dancing
        • LP£19.99
          Out of stock