• 12" SYNTH-003 £11.99
      Out of stock
    • Mike Huckaby – Sandcastle (The Culture Box Re-Edit)
    • Roland King – Flashbacks From The M1 (The Ferox Treatment)
    • 1. Mike Huckaby – Sandcastle (The Culture Box Re-Edit)
    • 2. Roland King – Flashbacks From The M1 (The Ferox Treatment)

    Hot off the heels of Bassline 88-89, Mike Huckaby returns on SYNTH with a reissue of two of his most sought after productions-  Mike's very own remix of Precession "Sandcastle," (Slightly eited) taken from the Adventures Of Techno Soul LP on Ferox Records, 1996, and "Flashback From The M1"  which appeared on M3 Records 1997 - Detroit. The wait is now over!

    People also bought

    D'Marc CantuA New WorldM>O>S
    For this full-length on the quality MOS label, D'Marc serves up more of the deep, leftfield and club-ready House & Techno we've seen him drop...
    • D'Marc Cantu – Good
    • D'Marc Cantu – Spirit From
    • D'Marc Cantu – Mobile Communication
    • D'Marc Cantu – The First Planet
    • D'Marc Cantu – Genetic Script
    • D'Marc Cantu – Try Me
    • D'Marc Cantu – Green Bike Seat
    • D'Marc Cantu – The Other Side Of House
    KraftwerkThe Man Machine (1978)EMI
    C-L-A-S-S-I-C Kraftwerk album featuring The Model! Motorik electronic krautrock that's like proto-techno music! Repackaged and remastered edition
    • Kraftwerk – The robots
    • CD£13.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Reissue LP£13.99
      Out of stock
    N & N Tracks (Neville Watson & Perseus Traxx) Farewell To The SouthBoomChik
    Debut 12" from two sterling house producers on the newly formed BoomChik imprint.  Bringing the realness, Neville Watson & Perseus Traxx conjure...
    • N & N Tracks (Neville Watson & Perseus Traxx) – A1
    • N & N Tracks (Neville Watson & Perseus Traxx) – A2
    • N & N Tracks (Neville Watson & Perseus Traxx) – B1
    • N & N Tracks (Neville Watson & Perseus Traxx) – b2
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    First release in a new white label series from Skudge. Fishermen is a new project created by Martin (MRSK) and his friend Thomas, inspired by the sea....
    • Fishermen – Anchor Buoy
    • Fishermen – Blood Knot
    • Fishermen – Dhow
    • 12"£6.99
      Out of stock
    Roland KirkLeft & Right (1969)Atlantic
    Whilst one of the most commercially accesible and succesfull of artists, Rahsaan is also one of the most radical. Check out Mystery of the Black Notes...
    • Roland Kirk – black mystery has been revealed
    • Reissue LP£9.99
      Out of stock
    Rahsaan Roland KirkPrepare Thyself To Deal With A Miracle (1973)Atlantic
    Experimental, accesible, genius, kirk, roland, rahssan. prepare thyself ...
    • Rahsaan Roland Kirk – Seasons
    Peter Ranking & General LuckyJah Standing Over MeRazor Sound
    strong roots dee jay album from 1982 rhythms laid down by the soul syndicate recorded at channel 1 and voiced at king tubby's with mixes by scientist...
      • Reissue LP£9.99
        Out of stock
        Kassem Mosse / Diana Policarpo Staat Aus Glas EPSounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
        Limited to maximum of ONE per customer.   Three exclusive raw house & techno tracks from Kassem Mosse exclusive to our Sounds...
        • Kassem Mosse / Diana Policarpo – Staat Aus Glas
        • Kassem Mosse / Diana Policarpo – Escape From Frankfurt
        • Kassem Mosse / Diana Policarpo – Nacht An Allen Tagen
        • 12"£9.99
          Out of stock
        Tevo Howard / Kutmah, Art+Sound 12"Summer RomanceSounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
        SOLD OUT! Extremely limited 12” (300 copies worldwide) and ONLY AVAILABLE exclusively from Sounds of the Universe record store and Soul Jazz Records.   This...
        • Tevo Howard / Kutmah, Art+Sound 12" – Summer Romance
        Alex Smith (Omar S)Here With MeFXHE
        Smoky, romantic tracks from Omar S. With the essential vocal tune ''Here With Me". So good.
        • Alex Smith (Omar S) – Three blind mice
        • Alex Smith (Omar S) – Stop running around
        • Alex Smith (Omar S) – Sign and drive
        • 12"£9.99
          Out of stock
        SecondoWhat About Never 2What About Never
        EXCLUSIVE TO SOUNDS OF THE UNIVERSE Hot on the heels of SOTU's highly succesful in-store last Saturday, we are pleased and proud to offer these very...
        • Secondo – Track 1
        • Secondo – Track 2
        • 12"£7.99
          Out of stock
        Into The LightA Journey Into Greek Electronic Music, Classics And Rarities 1978-1991Into The Light
        Awesome compilation of Greek electronic music, featuring two tracks from the highly coveted Akis LP of the same name! 'Into the Light' shares synth...
        • Akis – Into The Light
        • Lena Platonos – A Physical Exercise Unresolved
        • George Theodorakis – No Name
        • 141 G – What You Gonna Do (12'' Dub Version)
        • 2×LP£15.99
          Out of stock