• D'Marc Cantu – Good
    • D'Marc Cantu – Spirit From
    • D'Marc Cantu – Mobile Communication
    • D'Marc Cantu – The First Planet
    • D'Marc Cantu – Genetic Script
    • D'Marc Cantu – Try Me
    • D'Marc Cantu – Green Bike Seat
    • D'Marc Cantu – The Other Side Of House
    • 1. Good
    • 2. Spirit From
    • 3. Mobile Communication
    • 4. The First Planet
    • 5. Genetic Script
    • 6. Try Me
    • 7. Green Bike Seat
    • 8. The Other Side Of House

    For this full-length on the quality MOS label, D'Marc serves up more of the deep, leftfield and club-ready House & Techno we've seen him drop on labels like Creme & Nation.

    Sharing an experimental touch with a breed of house producers from the Northern US, including J.T.Cotton & Traxx/Mutant Beat Dance, this comes highly recommended for fans of the L.I.E.S. or Mathematics camps!

    Other Releases by D'Marc Cantu

    D'Marc CantuFallen Creme Jak
    Four years on from his album 'No Control', Marc D'Cantu returns to Creme Organization offshoot Creme Jak. Nine forward-thinking traxx exploring the darker,...
    • D'Marc Cantu – Transmorgification
    • D'Marc Cantu – Fallen

    Other Releases on M>O>S

    San Proper & Aroy DeePerfume EPM>O>S
    MOS label head Aroy Dee and Perlon/Rush Hour man San Proper. Super four-tracker, blending Aroy Dee's warm and fuzzy deep house melancholia with San...
    • San Proper & Aroy Dee – Perfume (Aroy Dee Dub)
    • San Proper & Aroy Dee – Perfume Reprise
    • San Proper & Aroy Dee – Usher (Propers Groove Mix)
    • San Proper & Aroy Dee – Usher (Aroy's Melancholy Mix)

    People also bought

    SecondoWhat About Never 2What About Never
    EXCLUSIVE TO SOUNDS OF THE UNIVERSE Hot on the heels of SOTU's highly succesful in-store last Saturday, we are pleased and proud to offer these very...
    • Secondo – Track 1
    • Secondo – Track 2
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Mike Huckaby The Versatility EPSynth
    Hot off the heels of Bassline 88-89, Mike Huckaby returns on SYNTH with a reissue of two of his most sought after productions-  Mike's very own remix...
    • Mike Huckaby – Sandcastle (The Culture Box Re-Edit)
    • Roland King – Flashbacks From The M1 (The Ferox Treatment)
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Into The LightA Journey Into Greek Electronic Music, Classics And Rarities 1978-1991Into The Light
    Awesome compilation of Greek electronic music, featuring two tracks from the highly coveted Akis LP of the same name! 'Into the Light' shares synth...
    • Akis – Into The Light
    • Lena Platonos – A Physical Exercise Unresolved
    • George Theodorakis – No Name
    • 141 G – What You Gonna Do (12'' Dub Version)
    • 2×LP£15.99
      Out of stock
    KraftwerkThe Man Machine (1978)EMI
    C-L-A-S-S-I-C Kraftwerk album featuring The Model! Motorik electronic krautrock that's like proto-techno music! Repackaged and remastered edition
    • Kraftwerk – The robots
    • CD£13.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Reissue LP£13.99
      Out of stock
    N & N Tracks (Neville Watson & Perseus Traxx) Farewell To The SouthBoomChik
    Debut 12" from two sterling house producers on the newly formed BoomChik imprint.  Bringing the realness, Neville Watson & Perseus Traxx conjure...
    • N & N Tracks (Neville Watson & Perseus Traxx) – A1
    • N & N Tracks (Neville Watson & Perseus Traxx) – A2
    • N & N Tracks (Neville Watson & Perseus Traxx) – B1
    • N & N Tracks (Neville Watson & Perseus Traxx) – b2
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    First release in a new white label series from Skudge. Fishermen is a new project created by Martin (MRSK) and his friend Thomas, inspired by the sea....
    • Fishermen – Anchor Buoy
    • Fishermen – Blood Knot
    • Fishermen – Dhow
    • 12"£6.99
      Out of stock