• 7"£12.00
      Out of stock
    • Mighty Megatons – Gengis Khan
    • Mighty Megatons – Never Too Old
    • 1. Gengis Khan
    • 2. Never Too Old

    Yes people, the rhythm locomotive releases a new single. A new vinyl featuring two new songs recorded in the studio that is, in some way, a continuation of their predecessor seven inch, that one which was entitled ‘Atomic Bomb’, released in 2019.

    On the A side features the tune ‘Gengis Khan’, a frenzied instrumental track, and, on the flip, a vocal song entitled ‘Never Too Old’. A strictly limited edition of 500 copies for the whole world.

    Other Releases on Liquidator Music

    Glen RicksGhetto BoyLiquidator Music
    Glen Ricks is one of a kind, a powerful singer and a songwriter with a unique soul tone who is known as the Al Green of Jamaica. Born in Jamaica, Glen...
    • – Ghetto Boy
    • – Always On My Mind
    • – Mood For Love
    • – Silhouettes

    People also bought

    The FrightnrsYou, Still / TuesdayDaptone Records
    Attention DJ's! It is our distinct pleasure to offer up "You, Still" b/w "Tuesday", two bangers from The Frightnrs latest long-player, Always..this time...
      Tippa IrieI'm An AfricanDubquake Records
      Great combination release from U.K. singer Tippa Irie and French producer O.B.F. on this limited picture sleeve 7" single.
      • – I'm An African
      • – I'm An African (Dub Mix)
      Big YouthMan With A MissionFruits Records
      Another scorcher for DJ superstar BIG YOUTH! Earlier this year, The 18th Parallel teamed up with Big Youth on the rockers one drop ‘Long Road’ released...
      • Big Youth – Man With A Mission
      • The 18th Parallel – Missionary Dub
      Sonia / Overnight PlayersEasier To Love / Malcolm XBackatcha
      Official 45 version of Sonia’s 'Easier To Love' classic, coupled with the dub version ‘Malcolm X’ by The Overnight Players, previously only available...
      • Sonia – Easier To Love
      • Overnight Players – Malcolm X
      Henderson & WhitfieldDancin' To The Beat (SOTU Exclusive)Backatcha
      **Exclusive to Sounds of the Universe!**MONSTER New York boogie jam by Greg Henderson from 1981 on 45 for the first time! Don't miss!
      • – Vocal
      • – Instrumental
      • 7"£14.00
        Out of stock
      S.T.U.D. BandWhere's The Floor / SuccessBackatcha
      Sought-after disco funk recorded in Miami, 1981, available officially for the first time on reissue 45. Strength, Trust, Unity and Determination hailed...
      • – Where's The Floor
      • – Success
      • 7"£13.00
        Out of stock
      Alexander RobotnickComputer SourireLantern
      Incredible Italo-disco from 1983 masterminded by the one and only Alexander Robotnick! Futuristic, proto-techno business from the title track and the stunning...
      • – Computer Sourire
      • – Dance Boy Dance
      • – Computer Sourire (Remix)
      RahaanLuv Bugz/Rain Come DownHot Biscuit Recordings
      Wicked disco edits from Rahaan working the Donna McGhee classic and more!
      • – Luv Bugz
      • – Rain Come Down
      • 12"£16.00
        Out of stock
      TrophySlow Flight (Vocal Version)/Slow Flight (Instrumental Version)Spittle
      Wicked electro/boogie 12" from '82 taking its cues from the NYC sound at the time - check the wild dub styles on the crucial instrumental version!
      • – Slow Flight (Vocal Version)
      • – Slow Flight (Instrumental Version)
      Brother CultureDigital RockTribe 84
      One of two new Brother Culture vocals for Tribe 84 label, tuff new digital roots productions from One People Productions. All Digital Fire Series 7" come...
      • – Digital Rock
      • – Digital Dub
      • 7"£12.00
        Out of stock
      Brother CultureDivide And RuleTribe 84
      2nd new vocal cut from Brother Culture for Tribe 84, nice & easy digital roots skank with wicked melodica dub b-side. All Digital Fire Series 7" come in...
      • – Divide And Rule
      • – Dub And Divide
      • 7"£12.00
        Out of stock
      Lloyd CharmersDeeper And DeeperReggae Funkyfied
      Lloyd Charmers masterful reggae take on Barry Whites's 70s late night soul classic "I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More" originally released in 1974...
      • – Deeper And Deeper
      • – Deeper And Deeper Version
      • 7"£15.00
        Out of stock
      Ras MidasCant Stop Rasta NowReggae Funkyfied
      Ras Midas's superb re-lick of McFadden & Whitehead's "Ain't No Stopping Us Now" originally released in 1980 now with instrumental B-side. Limited stock...
      • – Cant Stop Rasta Now
      • – Cant Stop Rasta Now Version
      • 7"£15.00
        Out of stock
      Susan CadoganChemistry Of LoveReggae Funkyfied
      Wicked disco reggae cut from 1988 featuring the sweet whispering vocals of Susan Cadogan and the slick boogie groove crossover on the instrumental B-side....
      • – Chemistry Of Love
      • – Chemistry Of Love Version
      • 7"£15.00
        Out of stock