• Brother Culture – Digital Rock
    • Brother Culture – Digital Dub
    • 1. Digital Rock
    • 2. Digital Dub

    One of two new Brother Culture vocals for Tribe 84 label, tuff new digital roots productions from One People Productions. All Digital Fire Series 7" come in great thick card company sleeves.

    People also bought

    Brother CultureDivide And RuleTribe 84
    2nd new vocal cut from Brother Culture for Tribe 84, nice & easy digital roots skank with wicked melodica dub b-side. All Digital Fire Series 7" come in...
    • – Divide And Rule
    • – Dub And Divide
    Mighty MegatonsGengis Khan / Never Too OldLiquidator Music
    Yes people, the rhythm locomotive releases a new single. A new vinyl featuring two new songs recorded in the studio that is, in some way, a continuation...
    • – Gengis Khan
    • – Never Too Old
    Overnight PlayersShaka Part One / Kunta Kinte's Revengecha cha
    "Shaka The Great" on a 12" with part 2 plus unreleased mixes of "Kunta Kinte" on the flip. Limited stock on new Cha Cha repress..Instrumental Roots music...
    • – Shaka Part One
    • – Shaka Part 2
    • – Kunta Kinte's Revenge Part 1
    • – Kunta Kinte's Revenge Part 2
    Sister CandyKeep Bubbling / Keep Bubbling (DJ Sports Remix)Rhythm Discs!
    Rhythm Discs! has unearthed the 'Disco Mix' of Sister Candy’s lost gem Keep Bubbling. Originally released in 1984 on Raiders Records, the original has...
    • – Keep Bubbling (Disco Mix)
    • – Keep Bubbling (Version)
    • – Keep Bubbling (DJ Sports Remix)
    Mauskovic Dance BandBukaroo BankBongo Joe
    Amsterdam based Mausovic Dance Band make madcap music intent on expanding musical universes. Powered by elastic rhythms and some potent dub wizardry, the...
    • – Buckaroo Bank
    • – Face
    • – Wie niet weg is is gezien
    • – Parata Est
    • – Zwaar
    • – Bebi
    • – People In The Hall
    • – Dr Rhythm Space
    • – Telefoon Dub
    • – Samen
    • – Buckaroo Bank - Slow version
    • – Slow Crack
    Mongo SantamariaFeelin' Alright (1970)Atlantic
    Wicked funk latin jazz workouts from Mongo and his band recorded in California in 1970.
    • – hip-hug-her
    • Original LP£35.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA vinyl, old price sticker on front
      In stockAdd to Bag
    John Davis & The Monster OrchestraAin't That Enough For You (1978)Sam Records
    Wicked Disco on Sam
      Abel MillerLive In LoveAriwa
      Great new roots vocal cut from Abel Miller & producer Joe Ariwa..fresh sounds from Ariwa studios, with two extra dubs.
      • Abel Miller – Live In Love
      • Joe Ariwa – Interracial Dub
      • Joe Ariwa – Swagga Dub
      Cloud OnePatty DukeSound of New York
      Classic NYC disco joint produced by the greats Peter Brown and Patrick Adams!
        IJahman leviJah Heavy Load (Remix)Stamped W/L
        Very limited roots steppers mix of Ijahman Levi 70s roots classic "Jah Heavy Load"..won't be around long..
        • – Jah Heavy Load (Remix)
        • – Version
        24hr ExperienceDub Essentials Part 1Digital Tape Recordings
        The treasure chest that just keeps on giving. Another refreshing, reissued dose of solid gold UKG heaters from one of the finest garage acts of the ‘90s,...
          Revelation: Issue 6We Jazz
          The SIXTH issue of We Jazz Magazine and a Black Jazz Records special! Other features include: As-Shams by Andy Thomas, Nyege Nyege Festival by Markus Karlqvist,...
            Lloyd CharmersDeeper And DeeperReggae Funkyfied
            Lloyd Charmers masterful reggae take on Barry Whites's 70s late night soul classic "I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More" originally released in 1974...
            • – Deeper And Deeper
            • – Deeper And Deeper Version
            Ras MidasCant Stop Rasta NowReggae Funkyfied
            Ras Midas's superb re-lick of McFadden & Whitehead's "Ain't No Stopping Us Now" originally released in 1980 now with instrumental B-side. Limited stock...
            • – Cant Stop Rasta Now
            • – Cant Stop Rasta Now Version
            Susan CadoganChemistry Of LoveReggae Funkyfied
            Wicked disco reggae cut from 1988 featuring the sweet whispering vocals of Susan Cadogan and the slick boogie groove crossover on the instrumental B-side....
            • – Chemistry Of Love
            • – Chemistry Of Love Version
            Peter YouthmanKarmaTribe 84
            3rd of the new 7" "Digital Fire Series" from Tribe 84, this one featuring Peter Youthman on a killer digital roots rhythm produced by King Dubear and mixed...
            • – Karma
            • – Karma Dub
            Kerri ChandlerSpaces And PlacesKaoz Theory
            House music icon Kerri Chandler unveils his first album in 14 years, Spaces and Places, a global celebration of club and sound system culture, meticulously...
            • – Back To Earth (Find Your Peace) [The Knockdown Centre]
            • – Never Thought (Main Vocal)
            • – Milan (Full Sax Mix) [Magazzini Generali]
            • – You Get Lost In It (Full Vocal Main Mix) [The Warehouse Project]
            • – Hurry Up (Kerri's Again End Vocal Mix) [Ministry Of Sound]
            • – Tenacity (Main Vocal Mix) [Output]
            • – B3Kaiku (Disco Version) [Kaiku]
            • – Industria [Industria]
            • – Dirty (Dj Deep's Son & Dad Edit) [Rex]
            • – I See (Full Mix) [Razzmatazz]
            • – The Piano Thing [Live] [Eathos]
            • – Sunrise [Watergate]
            • – See The Light (Album Edit) [Lux Fragil]
            • – Sun Of Sound (Vocal Mix) [Plan B]
            • – Keep One (But Do It Again) [Sir Henrys]
            • – Who Knows (Media Vocal Mix) [Barbarellas]
            • – Let It (Kerri's Original Full Vocal Mix) [Basic Club]
            • – Change Your Mind (Full Vocal) [District 8]
            • – Joyful Life (Full Vocal Mix) [De Marktkantine]
            • – The Morning Heat (Main Mix) [La Grange]
            • – The Calling [Club Qu]
            • – Feelin' Red (Pull The 9 Out Mix) [DC10]
            • – Subbie (The Jackpot Mix) [Sub Club]
            • – The Box Frame [Halcyon]
            • 1. – Back To Earth (Find Your Peace) [The Knockdown Centre]
            • 2. – Never Thought (Main Vocal)
            • 3. – Milan (Full Sax Mix) [Magazzini Generali]
            • View full info and tracklisting
            The Jungle Rat. U.S.A.Just Love One AnotherNames You Can Trust
            Names You Can Trust presents the second release in their “Panama Gold Series” and the first official reissue of one of the heaviest holy grails to...
              Delton ScreechiePoormanFat Bird Recordings
              Poorman comes to become a new dancehall anthem. Delton Screechie's lyrics flow over this thunderous and powerful rhythm. The 7 inch album includes the...
              • – Poorman
              • – Poorman (version)
              Danny KalimaOut Of ControlRoots Unity
              Fresh new roots from Dutch label Roots Unity featuring singer Danny Kalima from Malawi
              • Danny Kalima – Out Of Control
              • Roots Unity – Dub Version