Trophy Slow Flight (Vocal Version)/Slow Flight (Instrumental Version)

    • 12"£15.00
      Out of stock
    • Trophy – Slow Flight (Vocal Version)
    • Trophy – Slow Flight (Instrumental Version)
    • 1. Slow Flight (Vocal Version)
    • 2. Slow Flight (Instrumental Version)

    Wicked electro/boogie 12" from '82 taking its cues from the NYC sound at the time - check the wild dub styles on the crucial instrumental version!

    Other Releases on Spittle

    Alexander RobotnickProblemes D'AmourSpittle
    **Facsimile reproduction with over-sized labels!** Reissue of this CLASSIC Italo-disco single from 1983 by the great Alexander Robotnick. The underground...
    • – Problèmes D'Amour
    • – Problèmes D'Amour (Midnight Version)

    People also bought

    Henderson & WhitfieldDancin' To The BeatBackatcha
    MONSTER New York boogie jam by Greg Henderson from 1981 on 45 for the first time! Don't miss!
    • – Vocal
    • – Instrumental
    • 7"£14.00
      Out of stock
    S.T.U.D. BandWhere's The Floor / SuccessBackatcha
    Sought-after disco funk recorded in Miami, 1981, available officially for the first time on reissue 45. Strength, Trust, Unity and Determination hailed...
    • – Where's The Floor
    • – Success
    • 7"£14.00
      Out of stock
    Maurizo DamiWhole Lotta LoveSpittle
    Wild, crazy, oddball cover of the Led Zepplin classic from '83 by Maurizo Dami aka Alexander Robotnick! More essential proto-techno vibes from the master...
    • – Whole Lotta Love
    • – W.L.L. (Another Version)
    • 12"£15.00
      Out of stock
    Mighty MegatonsGengis Khan / Never Too OldLiquidator Music
    Yes people, the rhythm locomotive releases a new single. A new vinyl featuring two new songs recorded in the studio that is, in some way, a continuation...
    • – Gengis Khan
    • – Never Too Old
    • 7"£12.00
      Out of stock
    Alexander RobotnickComputer SourireLantern
    Incredible Italo-disco from 1983 masterminded by the one and only Alexander Robotnick! Futuristic, proto-techno business from the title track and the stunning...
    • – Computer Sourire
    • – Dance Boy Dance
    • – Computer Sourire (Remix)
    • 12" (Coloured Vinyl)£20.00
      Out of stock
    RahaanLuv Bugz/Rain Come DownHot Biscuit Recordings
    Wicked disco edits from Rahaan working the Donna McGhee classic and more!
    • – Luv Bugz
    • – Rain Come Down
    • 12"£16.00
      Out of stock
    Hieroglyphic BeingThere Is No Acid In This HouseSoul Jazz Records
    'Unfiltered, unfettered electronic dance music from a modern legend of Chicago House'. *****Mojo ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ‘There...
    • Hieroglyphic Being – Communion Of The Highest Order
    • Hieroglyphic Being – We Are The Light Vessels
    • Hieroglyphic Being – When Situations Get 2 Deep (Original Mix)
    • Hieroglyphic Being – Look Over There 9 O'Clock
    • Hieroglyphic Being – Beyond The Outrage
    • Hieroglyphic Being – Frantic Moments
    • Hieroglyphic Being – Mephisto's Pulpit Of Stank
    • Hieroglyphic Being – Deconstructing The Path
    • Hieroglyphic Being – Nights Under The Nubian Sky
    • Hieroglyphic Being – Dark Acidic Organs From The Void
    • Hieroglyphic Being – Private Runner
    • Hieroglyphic Being – Let Me Know How U Really Feel
    • Hieroglyphic Being – There Is No Acid In This House (Just Emotions Remix)
    • Hieroglyphic Being – Dogs Don't Wear Pants
    • 1. Hieroglyphic Being – Communion Of The Highest Order
    • 2. Hieroglyphic Being – We Are The Light Vessels
    • 3. Hieroglyphic Being – When Situations Get 2 Deep (Original Mix)
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Giovanotti Mondani Meccanici with Alexander RobotnickDon't Ask Me Why / Love SupremeLantern
    More essential Italo-disco/proto-techno experiments from Alexander Robotnick and collective Giovanotti Mondani Meccanici! Features the awesome cut 'Love...
    • – Don't Ask Me Why
    • – Love Supreme
    • – Suspance
    Hudson PeopleTrip To Your MindBackatcha
    Available now, both mixes of the masterpiece 'Trip To Your Mind' coupled together for the first time on one 12". Known as one of the greatest brit-funk...
    • – Trip To You Mind Original
    • – Trip To Your Mind (Chris Hill & Robbie Vincent Remix)
    • 12"£15.00
      Out of stock
    IntrigueI Like ItBackatcha
    Intrigue's 'I Like It' limited 7" release. Previously unreleased mix featuring vocal/instrumental versions on this exclusive single. Classic boogie-funk...
    • – I Like It Vocal
    • – I Like It Instrumental
    • 7"£13.00
      Out of stock