• LP£31.00
      Out of stock
    • Leo Nocentelli – Thinking of the Day
    • Leo Nocentelli – Riverfront
    • Leo Nocentelli – I Want To Cry
    • Leo Nocentelli – Pretty Mittie
    • Leo Nocentelli – Give Me Back My Loving
    • Leo Nocentelli – Getting Nowhere
    • Leo Nocentelli – Till I Get There
    • Leo Nocentelli – You've Become a Habit
    • Leo Nocentelli – Tell Me Why
    • Leo Nocentelli – Your Song
    • 1. Thinking of the Day
    • 2. Riverfront
    • 3. I Want To Cry
    • 4. Pretty Mittie
    • 5. Give Me Back My Loving
    • 6. Getting Nowhere
    • 7. Till I Get There
    • 8. You've Become a Habit
    • 9. Tell Me Why
    • 10. Your Song

    Light In The Attic issue the 'lost' album 'Another Side' from The Meters guitarist, Leo Nocentelli!

    Other Releases on Light In The Attic

    Nancy Sinatra & Lee HazlewoodNancy & Lee AgainLight In The Attic
    Light in the Attic Records is proud to present the next installment of the Nancy Sinatra Archival Series with the first ever reissue of the classic 1972...
      Public Image Ltd.First IssueLight In The Attic
      In 1976 Johnny Rotten and the Sex Pistols set the agenda for punk’s year zero with ‘Anarchy In The UK’, a song that summed up the spirit, sound and...
        Lou ReedWords & Music, May 1965Light In The Attic
        Light in the Attic Records, in cooperation with Laurie Anderson, proudly announces the inaugural title in their ongoing Lou Reed Archive Series 'Words...
        • – I'm Waiting for the Man
        • – Men of Good Fortune
        • – Heroin
        • – Too Late
        • – Buttercup Song
        • – Walk Alone
        • – Buzz Buzz Buzz
        • – Pale Blue Eyes
        • – Stockplie
        • – Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
        Earl's Closet - The Lost Archive of Earl McGrath, 1970—1980Light In The Attic
        Light in the Attic Records proudly presents Earl’s Closet, a double album of the treasures discovered inside, including unheard music by Daryl Hall and...
          Earl’s Closet: The Lost Archive of Earl McGrath 1970-1980Light In The Attic
          Light In The Attic are exited to announce 'Earl's Closet: The Lost Archive of Earl McGrath, 1970 - 1980', a Private Collection of a Legendary Figure of...
            Pacific Breeze: Japanese City Pop, AOR & Boogie 1976-1986Light In The Attic
            Superb compilation of boogie, jazz-funk, pop and breezy AOR/soft rock vibes from Japan's golden era of these styles of music!
            • Tomoko Soryo – I Say Who
            • Taeko Ohnuki – Kusuri Wo Takusan
            • Minako Yoshida – Midnight Driver
            • Nanako Satoh – Subterranean Futari Bocci
            • Haruomi Hosono – Sports Men
            • Mimi Izumi Kobayashi – Coffee Rumba
            • Friends Of Earth – In My Jungle
            • Akira Inoue – Sun Bathing
            • Hiroshi Sato – Say Goodbye
            • Yukihiro Takahashi – Drip Dry Eyes
            • Masayoshi Takanaka – Bamboo Vender
            • Shigeru Suzuki – Lady Pink Panther
            • Haruomi Hosono – Mykonos No Hanayome
            • Yasuko Agawa – L.A. Night
            • Hitomi "Penny" Tohyama – Exotic Yokogao
            • Tazumi Toyoshima – Machibouke
            Digable PlanetsBlowout CombLight In The Attic
            Deluxe re-issue of Digable Planet's 1994 landmark abum. The quality and importance of this LP is legendary - the three members flowing over sleek, fragmentary...
            • – The May 4th Movement Starring Doodlebug
            • – Black Ego
            • – Dog It
            • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£54.00
              In stockAdd to Bag

            People also bought

            Jeff ParkerThe RelativesThrill Jockey
            Thrill Jockey reissue their Chicago jazz/post-rock classic from 2004 by Tortoise guitarist and International Anthem Recording Company signing, Jeff Parker.
              • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£27.00
                Limited clear with 'hi-melt gold' and brown coloured vinyl edition
                Out of stock
              Khruangbin & Leon BridgesTexas MoonDead Oceans
              Texan R&B singer Leon Bridges teams up again with psychedelic wanderers Khruangbin for yet another out there, hallucinatory, dream soul collaboration!
              • – Doris
              • – B-Side
              • – Chocolate Hills
              • – Father Father
              • – Mariella
              • 12" (Coloured Vinyl)£22.00
                Out of stock
              • 12" EP£20.00
                In stockAdd to Bag
              • Cassette Tape £8.00
                Out of stock
              • CD£8.99
                Out of stock
              James BlakeCMYK (Limited Splatter Vinyl Edition)R&S
              **Reissue of this classic, early production from James Blake!** Fusing dubstep sensiblities with soulful futuristic electronics 'CMYK' is a club anthem...
              • – CMYK
              • – Footnotes
              • 12" (Coloured Vinyl)£14.00
                Limited 'splatter' coloured vinyl edition
                Out of stock
              Soul SupremeSoul SupremeSoul Supreme Records
              **Repress with alt. art!** Stunning debut from Soul Supreme who stopped us is our tracks with those ESSENTIAL versions of two A Tribe Called Quest classics,...
              • – Easy Breezy
              • – Rich in Soul
              • – Snakes
              • – Keep Moving
              • – Mellow Thompson
              • – Huit Octobre 1971
              • – Born with a Desire
              • – Summertime on Mars
              • – Orbit
              • LP£26.00
                Repress with alt cover art
                In stockAdd to Bag
              The BlackbyrdsRock Creek Park / Gut LevelExpansion Records
              The Blackbyrds are an American soul and jazz-funk fusion group from Washington DC, inspired by their mentor and trumpeter Donald Byrd. They signed to the...
                • 7"£14.00
                  Out of stock
                Disco Reggae RockersSoul Jazz Records
                This album is released in three formats: Indies-only One-Off Special Limited Edition Sun Yellow coloured vinyl gatefold double LP + download, black vinyl...
                • Devon Russell – Move On Up
                • Crashers – Flight To Jamaica
                • Valerie Harrison – Fool's Paradise
                • Bill Campbell – For The Love Of You
                • Risco Connection – It's My House
                • Dave Barker – Glow Of Love
                • Derrick Harriott – Caught You In A Lie
                • Hortense Ellis – Young Hearts Run Free
                • Ed Watson and Brass Circle – Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
                • Devon Russell – We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
                • Seventh Extension – Reasons
                • Derrick Harriott – Brown Baby
                • Ed Watson and Brass Circle – Let's Groove
                • Pete Campbell & The Sunshine Girls – Don't Let Love Get You Down
                • Webby Jay – In The Rain
                • Glen Adams Affair – Just A Groove
                • Indies Only Exclusive Limited Edition New 2×LP (Sunshine Yellow Coloured Vinyl) + Download Code£28.00
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                • 2xLP (+ Download Code)£26.00
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                • 2×CD£12.99
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                • MP3 Release£9.99
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                William StuckeyEverything That's Good in LifeAthens Of The North
                Unreleased soul music from William Stuckey - pure class - backed with an alternate 7" mix of 'Hold Me Close' from his mega-rare 1979 album of the same...
                • – Everything That's Good in Life
                • – Hold Me Close (7" Mix)
                • 7"£13.00
                  Out of stock