• New LP (Coloured Vinyl) BCR104LPC2£23.00
      Limited coloured vinyl edition
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Two Timer
      • 2. Regenerate
      • 3. Do You Know?
      • 4. Time
      • 5. Thinking About You
      • 6. Don't Give Up
      • 7. Out To Get You
      • 8. Two Timer - Instrumental
      • 9. Regernerate - Instrumental
      • 10. Do You Know? - Instrumental
      • 11. Thinking About You - Instrumental
      • 12. Don't Give Up - Instrumental

      **Unreleased songs that didn’t make their way onto 'Special Night' and 'It Rains Love' albums.** Big Crown launch their 'Big Crown Vaults' series, the first being the previously unavailable music of Lee Fields & the Expressions.

      Other Releases on Big Crown Records

      Holy HiveI Don't Envy Yesterdays / Color It EasyBig Crown Records
      Another blissed-out, breezy, blue-eyed soul/folk vibe from awesome group, Holy Hive. Another winner via the Big Crown label!
      • Holy Hive – I Don't Envy Yesterdays
      • Holy Hive – Color It Easy
      El Michels AffairYeti SeasonBig Crown Records
      Where the group's previous album 'Adult Themes' inspired a soundtrack to an imaginary film, 'Yeti Season' brings us to a different place in time with new...
      • El Michels Affair – Unathi
      • El Michels Affair – Sha Na Na
      • El Michels Affair – Ala Vida
      • El Michels Affair – Fazed Out
      • El Michels Affair – Murkit Gem
      • El Michels Affair – Lesson Learned
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£22.00
        Limited blue vinyl edition
        Out of stock
      • LP£20.00
        Standard black vinyl edition
        Out of stock
      • CD£12.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      BrainstorySeasons / Bye ByeBig Crown Records
      'Seasons' showcase Brainstory’s sunny California soul and mixes in a touch of Roy Ayers east coast energy. The result is an infectious and uplifting...
        BrainstoryBuckBig Crown Records
        Second album from LA based band Brainstory on the ever-reliable Big Crown label. Stunning fusion of rock, funk and soul produced by Leon Michels!
        • Brainstory – Breathe
        • Brainstory – Mnemophobia
        • Brainstory – Sorry
        • Brainstory – Dead End
        • Brainstory – Peter Pan
        • Brainstory – Beautyful Beauti
        • Brainstory – Lucid Dream
        • Brainstory – Cover It Up
        • Brainstory – Reclaim
        • Brainstory – Thank You
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£22.99
          Limited coloured vinyl edition
          Out of stock
        • CD£12.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Bobby OrozaStrange Girl / Down On My KneesBig Crown Records
        In the wake of his album classic 'This Love', Bobby Oroza drops 'Strange Girl / Down On My Knees'. This is something of a Big Crown family affair as they...
          Bedford-Stuyvesant Youth In Action Community CorporationTalent Hunt WinnersBig Crown Records
          Big Crown Records is proud to present the reissue of one of Brooklyns most sought after holy grails. Youth in Action, Inc. (YIA) was formed in 1963 when...
            Bobby OrozaThis LoveBig Crown Records
            Deep contemporary soul balladry on the excellent Big Crown label from hotly-tipped talent, Bobby Oroza!
            • Bobby Oroza – May, Maybe, Maybe
            • Bobby Oroza – Your Love Is Too Cold
            • Bobby Oroza – Alone Again
            • Bobby Oroza – Lonely Girl
            • Bobby Oroza – Bobbys Mood
            • Bobby Oroza – Keep On Believing
            • Bobby Oroza – This Love
            • Bobby Oroza – Falling In Love
            • Instrumental LP£22.99
              Out of stock
            • LP£20.99
              Limited 'opaque sandstone' coloured vinyl.
              Out of stock
            • CD£11.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            OkonkoloCantosBig Crown Records
            Okonkolo perform Yoruban Santeria music their debut for Big Crown is a a spiritual dance with held together by rhythm, passion and musical virtuosity.
            • Okonkolo – Yemaya
            • Okonkolo – Canto Asoyin
            • Okonkolo – Wolenche Por Chango
            • Okonkolo – Oba
            • Okonkolo – Ochun
            • Okonkolo – Canto Por Obatala
            • Okonkolo – Canto Por Ochun
            • Okonkolo – Obatala
            • Okonkolo – Elegua
            Sunny & The SunlinersGet Down / Cross My HeartBig Crown Records
            Reissue of two rare Sunny & The Sunliners' cover versions! On the a-side is a version of 'Get Down' backed with their take on Billy Stewart's classic 'Cross...
            • Sunny & The Sunliners – Get Down
            • Sunny & The Sunliners – Cross My Heart
            Sunny & The SunlinersLittle Brown Eyed SoulBig Crown Records
            A sweet, low rider / brown eyed soul music classic from 1968, reissued via Big Crown!
            • Sunny & The Sunliners – Cross My Heart
            • Sunny & The Sunliners – Outside Looking In
            • Sunny & The Sunliners – I'll Be There
            • Sunny & The Sunliners – Together
            • Sunny & The Sunliners – Boogaloo Down Broadway
            The ShacksHazeBig Crown Records
            The Shacks draw on the hedonistic rock’n’roll blueprint of the 1960s and 1970s on their dazed, psychedelic album debut 'Haze'!
            • The Shacks – Haze
            • The Shacks – Follow Me
            • The Shacks – Birds
            • The Shacks – Sand Song
            • The Shacks – Texas
            • The Shacks – Cryin'
            • The Shacks – All Day Long
            • The Shacks – My Name Is
            • The Shacks – Blue & Grey
            • The Shacks – Sleeping
            • LP + Download Code£20.99
              Out of stock
            • 2×CD£13.99 £4.00
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Sunny & The SunlinersSmile Now, Cry LaterBig Crown Records
            Reissue of this classic, low-riding, brown-eyed soul album, 'Smile Now, Cry Later', from 1966 1966. As with most Sunny LPs, this is a mix of soulful originals...
            • Sunny & The Sunliners – Smile Now, Cry Later
            • Sunny & The Sunliners – Forever
            The ShacksThe ShacksBig Crown Records
            Debut EP from one of the most interesting young bands coming out of New York City today.