Lalo Schifrin There's A Whole Lalo Schifrin Goin' On (1968)

    • Original LP£25.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal USA vinyl, bit of sleeve wear
      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      Out of stock
      • 1. Secret Code
      • 2. Dissolving
      • 3. Machinations
      • 4. Bride Of The Mind
      • 5. Life Insurance
      • 6. How To Open At Will The Most Beauitful Window
      • 7. Vaccinated Mushrooms
      • 8. Two Petals, A Flower And A Young Girl
      • 9. Wheat Germ Landscapes
      • 10. The Gentle Earthquake
      • 11. Hawks Vs. Doves

      Rare USA original vinyl

      Other Releases by Lalo Schifrin

      Other Releases on DOT

      Diana TraskMiss Country Soul (1969)Dot
      W/ the killer country soul version of Show Me and I'll Never Do Wrong (as featured on Soul Jazz Records' Country Soul Sisters)
      • Diana Trask – Show Me
      • Diana Trask – I'll Never Do You Wrong