• Julian Jonah – Jealousy And Lies (Original)
    • Julian Jonah – Jealousy And Lies (Alternative Dance Mix)
    • Julian Jonah – Jealousy And Lies (Instrumental)
    • 1. Jealousy And Lies (Original)
    • 2. Jealousy And Lies (Alternative Dance Mix)
    • 3. Jealousy And Lies (Instrumental)

    Late 80s deep house classic from the UK. Produced by Julian Jonah who went on to produce a decade later as 187 Lockdown!

    Other Releases on Groovin Recordings

    Ahmed FakrunAuidnyGroovin Recordings
    Groovin Recordings reissue Ahmed Fakrun's rare 7" debut for the first time. A killer, Libiyan disco double header from 1977!
    • Ahmed Fakrun – Auidny
    • Ahmed Fakrun – Njoo El Leyl
    Fibre FoundationDon't You Ever StopGroovin Recordings
    Re-issue of this in demand NYC house cut which was originally released in 1994 on Victor Simonelli's Big Big Trax label.
    • Fibre Foundation – Don't You Ever Stop (Club)
    • Fibre Foundation – Don't You Ever Stop (Dub)
    • Fibre Foundation – Don't You Ever Stop (Instrumental)
    • Fibre Foundation – Don't You Ever Stop (Bonus Beats)
    Linda Di FrancoT.V. Scene / My BossGroovin Recordings
    Reissue of these two essential tunes from Linda Di Franco, one of the undisputed queens of the laidback Mediterranean / Balearic scene in the early 80s!...
    • Linda Di Franco – T.V. Scene (Sensurround Mix)
    • Linda Di Franco – My Boss (Extended Remix)
    George BensonGive Me The NightGroovin Recordings
    Groovin Recordings offer up 3 George Benson classics on one 12". Includes the irresistible "WORLD IS A GHETTO"
      NY's FinestDo You Feel MeGroovin Recordings
      Super classic early 90's NY House production by Victor Simonelli as "N.Y.'s Finest" - ESSENTIAL!
        LolaWax The VanGroovin Recordings
        Classic proto-house / disco-not-disco tune from Bob Blank and Arthur Russell! Another essential reissue via Groovin'!
        • Lola – Kenny’s Club Version
        • Lola – Cherry’s Club
        • Lola – Radio Edit
        • Lola – Jon’s Dub
        DJ Joe LewisSurvival EP 2Groovin Recordings
        Originally cut in 1990, Joe Lewis' “I Can't Wait” is one of the classic songs produced with singer Darryl Goodlett together under the alias of “Survival”....
        • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Vocal)
        • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Instrumental)
        • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Dub)

        People also bought

        Delroy EdwardsWagon WheelsL.I.E.S.
        Delroy Edwards follows up on his 'Aftershock' LP with a new six track EP of pure, rugged old school style Chicago house traxx. He executes stripped back,...
        • Delroy Edwards – Crazy Cool Beats
        • Delroy Edwards – Mrs. Mauva
        • Delroy Edwards – Wagon Wheels
        • Delroy Edwards – Jockin The 808s
        • Delroy Edwards – Do Do
        • Delroy Edwards – OK Track
        • 12"£11.99
          Out of stock
        River YarraLucky BoyAntinote
        River Yarra's Antinote debut offers four tracks of 80's inspired dancefloor experimentalism. Old school meets the new school in the warm glow of these...
        • River Yarra – Respiration Alternée
        • River Yarra – Space Gekko
        • River Yarra – Sli Ggogg
        • River Yarra – Aorsom Wislhs
        Levon VincentNS-15Novel Sound
        Deep, hypnotic techno manoeuvres from Levon Vincent on his Novel Sound imprint!
        • Levon Vincent – Berlin
        • Levon Vincent – NYC
        Levon VincentDance Music Pt.2Novel Sound
        More deep house and techno traxx from NYC's, Levon Vincent. Killer business as usual!
        • Levon Vincent – Untitled
        • Levon Vincent – Untitled
        • Levon Vincent – Untitled
        • 12"£10.99
          Out of stock